Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI

6 avis
Enregistrer
Master bedroom with King size bed
Master bedroom with King size bed
1 sur 49Master bedroom with King size bed
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
2 salles de bain
8 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une des plus belles maisons de vacances de luxe à Dunsborough pour profiter de votre prochain séjour? Alors cette maison peut être ce que vous cherchez! Le Sanctuaire est une maison moderne, conçue avec élégance, construite et décorée dans un esprit minimaliste, qui est vraiment définie par son nom. Pas de lits superposés ici! - Cette maison est pour ceux qui recherchent vraiment une alternative de luxe. **** VEUILLEZ NOTER: Nous ne POUVONS PAS louer à des élèves en fin de scolarité ou des moins de 21 ans ****** Veuillez NE PAS vous renseigner si vous appartenez à cette catégorie. Cette maison de 4 chambres, 2 salles de bain est très spacieuse, maximisée par de hauts plafonds voûtés et complétée par des sols en chêne de Tasmanie dans les couloirs, la cuisine,...Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une des plus belles maisons de vacances de luxe à Dunsborough pour profiter de votre prochain séjour? Alors cette maison peut être ce que vous cherchez! Le Sanctuaire est une maison moderne, conçue avec élégance, construite et décorée dans un esprit minimaliste, qui est vraiment définie par son nom. Pas de lits superposés ici! - Cette maison est pour ceux qui recherchent vraiment une alternative de luxe. **** VEUILLEZ NOTER: Nous ne POUVONS PAS louer à des élèves en fin de scolarité ou des moins de 21 ans ****** Veuillez NE PAS vous renseigner si vous appartenez à cette catégorie. Cette maison de 4 chambres, 2 salles de bain est très spacieuse, maximisée par de hauts plafonds voûtés et complétée par des sols en chêne de Tasmanie dans les couloirs, la cuisine, les salles à manger et les espaces de vie. La cuisine est de style galère, avec des installations en acier inoxydable et des appareils électroménagers prêts à manger et à divertir avec style. Il y a une salle multimédia / théâtre séparée du salon pour une télévision ou un film plus intimes. La maison comprend un téléviseur mural à écran plat stéréo de 80 cm, un lecteur DVD et 2 systèmes audio - un avec CD et un autre dock IPod portable et rechargeable. Le Sanctuaire a été décoré avec goût selon des standards de luxe, avec des meubles contemporains tels que des canapés en cuir et des chaises, des downlights halogènes sur des gradateurs et des parures de fenêtre de qualité qui, dans l’ensemble, confèrent à cette maison une atmosphère moderne et épurée. Les chambres comprennent un mobilier moderne et des matelas et des draps de haute qualité. Chambre 1 (Master) a un lit King size, la chambre 2 a 2 lits simples king (qui, une fois rapprochés forment un lit king size), la chambre 3 a un lit double et la chambre 4 a un lit King Size. Linge de maison, comprenant draps-housses, draps, oreillers, serviettes de bain, nettoyants pour le visage, tapis de bain, serviettes et torchons EST inclus. La salle de bain 1 est une salle de bains avec douche et la salle de bain 2 contient une douche et une baignoire. Les deux salles de bains sont chauffées pour calmer le froid les jours les plus froids. Vous pourrez admirer la vue sur le jardin verdoyant et la crique / réserve naturelle située au-delà des fenêtres sur les fenêtres dans les coins repas et séjour. La pièce à vivre décloisonnée se prolonge par une porte donnant sur un espace couvert en Alfresco, qui comprend un élégant espace de restauration pour 8 personnes et un barbecue à gaz à capuchon. Il y a aussi une douche extérieure chaude et froide pour se laver de la plage. Désolé, mais nous avons une politique stricte NO PETS. Du thé ou des dosettes de café gratuits sont disponibles pour un rafraîchissement à votre arrivée. Profitez ensuite, avec nos compliments, d'une bouteille de vin local réfrigéré de Margaret River! Veuillez vous reporter au calendrier ci-dessous pour les postes vacants et les prix. EMPLACEMENT Dunsborough est à la porte de la région viticole de Margaret River et est abrité par les eaux de la baie Geographe. Il représente un lieu de vacances idéal avec ses criques calmes, ses plages de sable fin (deux plages tranquilles respectueuses de l’enfant et ses plages de surf), son parc national environnant, ses réserves naturelles et ses nombreux sentiers de randonnée. À proximité, Meelup, Eagle Bay et Bunker Bay offrent des plages parfaites pour la pêche, la natation et la plongée en apnée. La région est également bien connue pour l'observation des baleines (de septembre à décembre), le golf et les grottes. La plupart des vignobles de la région viticole de Margaret River sont situés à seulement quelques minutes de route du centre-ville, sans oublier les nombreuses galeries présentant les œuvres d'artisans locaux à proximité. Le sanctuaire est situé à un peu moins d'1 km du centre-ville de Dunsborough. Depuis Perth, la maison se trouve à 258 km au sud (3 heures de route) en empruntant l’Autoroute Mitchell, puis l’autoroute South West Hwy (route 1) et Bussell Hwy (Route 10). ATTRACTIONS LOCALES Les attractions locales, en plus des nombreuses magnifiques plages de baignade et de surf le long de la côte du cap Naturaliste, comprennent de nombreux établissements vinicoles primés, des galeries d'art et d'artisanat, plusieurs brasseries, ainsi que la chocolaterie Margaret River, les fromages Fonti Farm et les yaourts. les meilleurs milkshakes du Sud-Ouest), Simmos Icecreamery & Country Life Farm. De nombreux sports de loisirs sont disponibles à Dunsborough, y compris la plongée sous-marine (l'épave du HMAS Swan et la jetée de Busselton sont particulièrement populaires!), La location de surf cat, l'école de surf, le golf (2 parcours disponibles à proximité), les charters de pêche, le tir à l'arc, la spéléologie, la équitation et observation des baleines (en saison), pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. En tout, quelque chose pour tous les âges! VEUILLEZ NOTER: Nous ne POUVONS PAS louer à des sortants ni aux moins de 21 ans *** Veuillez ne pas vous renseigner pour savoir si vous appartenez à cette catégorie. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: HR13/0067Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Nous n'autorisons que les réservations de personnes de plus de 21 ans. Maintenant, les réservations scolaires de Leavers. Aucune fête ou fonction d'aucune sorte. S'il vous plaît, respectez nos voisins et limitez la musique et le bruit après 22 heures. Veuillez ne pas vous garer sur la pelouse pour éviter des dommages à la pelouse et aux arroseurs.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains attenante, 1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Sharlene M
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :83%
Délai de réponse :en 24 heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2015
Avis écrit : 20 mars 2018 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2018
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 avril 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 17 février 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : novembre 2017
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 avril 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 14 février 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2018
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 avril 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 30 juin 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : février 2017
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 avril 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 8 février 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : février 2016
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 9 février 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 21 octobre 2015

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2015
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Balcon
Barbecue
Ventilateurs de plafond
Terrasse
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Garage
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Guides et cartes des environs
Four à micro-ondes
Salon extérieur
Terrasse
Cour privée
Stationnement sécurisé
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Un peu de soleil en hiver
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Dunsborough se trouve aux portes de la région viticole de Margaret River et est protégée par les eaux de la baie Geographe. Il représente un lieu de vacances idéal avec ses criques calmes, ses plages de sable fin (deux plages tranquilles respectueuses de l’enfant et ses plages de surf), son parc national environnant, ses réserves naturelles et ses nombreux sentiers de randonnée. À proximité, Meelup, Eagle Bay et Bunker Bay offrent des plages parfaites pour la pêche, la natation et la plongée en apnée. La région est également bien connue pour l'observation des baleines (de septembre à décembre), le golf et les grottes. La plupart des vignobles de Margaret River Wine Regions sont situés à seulement quelques minutes de route du centre-ville, sans oublier les nombreuses galeries d'art ...
Vous déplacer
Une voiture sera nécessaire.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2225764544
Foire aux questions à propos de ** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI

** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à ** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI est de 2 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

** THE SANCTUARY LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME ** Netflix-enabled TV & WIFI

6 reviews
Save
Master bedroom with King size bed
Master bedroom with King size bed
1 of 49Master bedroom with King size bed
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Are you looking for one of Dunsborough's finest luxury holiday houses in which to enjoy your next break away? Then this home may be what you're looking for! The Sanctuary is a modern, stylishly designed home, built and decorated with a minimalist feel, that truly is defined by it's name. No bunk beds here! - This house is for those truly looking for a luxury alternative. **** PLEASE NOTE : We CANNOT rent to School Leavers or under 21 year olds ****** Please DO NOT enquire if you fall into this category. This 4 bed, 2 bath home is very spacious, maximised by high vaulted ceilings and complimented by Tasmanian Oak floors in the hallways, kitchen, dining and living areas. The kitchen is galley styled, complete with stainless steel fittings and appliances ready to dine and entertain w...Are you looking for one of Dunsborough's finest luxury holiday houses in which to enjoy your next break away? Then this home may be what you're looking for! The Sanctuary is a modern, stylishly designed home, built and decorated with a minimalist feel, that truly is defined by it's name. No bunk beds here! - This house is for those truly looking for a luxury alternative. **** PLEASE NOTE : We CANNOT rent to School Leavers or under 21 year olds ****** Please DO NOT enquire if you fall into this category. This 4 bed, 2 bath home is very spacious, maximised by high vaulted ceilings and complimented by Tasmanian Oak floors in the hallways, kitchen, dining and living areas. The kitchen is galley styled, complete with stainless steel fittings and appliances ready to dine and entertain with style. There is a media/theatre room separate from the living area for more intimate TV or movie viewing. The house includes a 80cm Stereo flat screen wall mounted TV, DVD player and 2 audio systems - 1 with CD and another that is an rechargeable, portable IPod dock. The Sanctuary has been tastefully decorated to a luxury standard with contemporary furniture such as leather sofas and dining chairs, halogen downlights on dimmers and quality window treatments that, as a whole, give this home a sleek, modern feel. Bedrooms contain modern furniture and high quality mattresses and bedding. Bedroom 1 (Master) has a King size bed, Bedroom 2 has 2 king single beds (which when pushed together form a king size bed), Bedroom 3 has a double bed and Bedroom 4 has a King Size bed. Linen, comprising of fitted sheets, top sheets, pillowslips, bath towels, face washers, bath mats, hand towels & tea towels IS included. Bathroom 1 is an ensuite off the master containing a shower and bathroom 2 contains a shower and a bath. Both bathrooms are heated to take the chill off on the colder days. Views to the leafy green garden and creek/nature reserve beyond are to be had from the banks of windows in the dining and living areas. The open plan living area extends out the door to a covered Alfresco area containing a stylish 8-seater dining setting and a hooded gas BBQ. There is also an outside hot and cold shower to wash off from the beach. Sorry, but we have a strict NO PETS policy. Complimentary tea or pod coffee is available for a refreshment upon arrival and later, enjoy with our compliments, a bottle of chilled local Margaret River wine !! Please refer to calendar below for VACANCIES and PRICES. LOCATION Dunsborough is at the doorstep of the Margaret River Wine region and is sheltered by the waters of Geographe Bay. It represents an ideal holiday location with it's quiet coves, sandy beaches (both quiet child safe beaches and surf beaches), surrounding national park, nature reserves and numerous scenic walk trails. Nearby Meelup, Eagle Bay and Bunker Bay offer perfect beaches for fishing, swimming and snorkeling. The area is also well known for whale watching (September to December), golfing, and caves. Many of the Margaret River Wine Region's fine wineries are situated only a few minutes drive from the town centre, not to mention the numerous galleries displaying the works of local artisans close by. The Sanctuary is located just under 1 km from the Dunsborough town centre. From Perth, the house is 258km south (3 hours drive) travelling down the Mitchell Fwy, then down South West Hwy (Route 1) and the Bussell Hwy (Route 10). LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Local Attractions, apart from the many glorious swimming and surfing beaches along the Cape Naturaliste coast, include numerous award winning wineries, art/craft galleries, several breweries as well as the Margaret River Chocolate Factory, Fonti Farm cheeses & yoghurts (home of the best milkshakes in the SouthWest), Simmos Icecreamery & Country Life Farm. Many recreational sports are available from Dunsborough including Scuba Diving (The HMAS Swan wreck & The Busselton Jetty are particularly popular!), Surf Cat hire, Surfing School, golfing (2 courses available in close proximity), fishing charters, archery, caving, horse riding and whale watching (seasonal), to name a few. In all, something for all ages! PLEASE NOTE : We CANNOT rent to School Leavers or under 21 year olds *** Please do not enquire if you fall into this category. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: HR13/0067More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
We only allow booking from persons over the age of 21 yrs. Now school Leavers bookings. No parties or functions of any kind. Please respect our neighbours and keep music and noise to a minimum after 10pm. Please do not park on the lawn to avoid lawn and sprinkler damage.
Bathrooms
1 Attached (ensuite), 1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Sharlene M
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:78%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:January 2015
Write a reviewReviews (6)

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

The house was amazing great location, just down the road from the shopping centre. Clancy's fish pub is only monentz down the road too.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Jeslyne C
Management response:Responded April 3, 2018

Thanks Jeslyne for your review. We are in a great location. I'm so glad you enjoyed my property and all the region has to offer :)

Reviewed February 17, 2018

Spacious and clean home, ideal for families. Close to beaches restaurants and bars. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank nadiacS7080IQ
Management response:Responded April 3, 2018

Nadia, thanks for your lovely, positive review. I'm so glad my property was as good as you'd hoped and that you enjoyed Dunsborough and the rest of the Margaret River Region.

See more reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2018

What a great house, in a great location, the best holiday we have had in ages. From our initial inquiry the communication was exceptional. it really put us at ease with booking this house. and WOW. so clean and so well equipped. we had 2...More

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank BlueJuicecharters
Management response:Responded April 3, 2018

Thank you so much for your absolutely lovely review! I try to provide the best experience for my guests and it makes me so happy that I achieve this. I would have to have you stay again! :)

Reviewed June 30, 2017

stayed for a long weekend close to town in quiet road 10 minutes walk to the beach, the house was spotless and everything you could ask for was supplied would highly recommend

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Tricky379
Management response:Responded April 3, 2018

Thanks Tricky for your positive review. I'm really glad you had a great holiday in my property. :)

Reviewed February 8, 2016

Perfectly situated house, for discovering the town and surrounding coast. Absolutely spotless, and equipped with everything you could possibly need for a relaxing stay. Particularly the complimentary bottle of wine on arrival ! Thank you

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank Venturer190
Management response:Responded February 9, 2016

Thanks so much for your complimentary review! I pride myself on ensuring my guests have the best experience possible. Your comments are much appreciated.

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Ceiling Fans
Suitable For Children Under 5
Deck
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Garage
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Local Guides/Maps
Microwave
Outdoor Dining Area
Patio
Private Garden
Secure Parking
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
A Winter Sun Getaway
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Dunsborough is at the doorstep of the Margaret River Wine region and is sheltered by the waters of Geographe Bay. It represents an ideal holiday location with it's quiet coves, sandy beaches (both quiet child safe beaches and surf beaches), surrounding national park, nature reserves and numerous scenic walk trails. Nearby Meelup, Eagle Bay and Bunker Bay offer perfect beaches for fishing, swimming and snorkeling. The area is also well known for whale watching (September to December), golfing, and caves. Many of the Margaret River Wine Regions fine wineries are situated only a few minutes drive from the town centre, not to mention the numerous galleries displaying the works of local artisans close by.
Getting around
A car will be needed.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2225764544