We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A

5 reviews
Save
1 of 16
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
14 guests
3 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
PLEASE NOTE THAT IN ORDER TO ACCOMMODATE GUESTS, BOOKINGS BETWEEN 6/9-8/17 ARE ONLY AVAILABLE AS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY STAYS. Downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Short walk to the BOARDWALK area. Many things to do all within walking distance. ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER! * 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Villa * 100 Yards to Beach * 2000 Square Feet / all on one level * Large Kitchen / Dining area * Washer and Dryer * TV's in Living area and all bedrooms * Laminate Wood and Tile Flooring downstairs WHAT DOES MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS OFFER YOU? * Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard * Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants * Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area * Lazy River, 2 Hot ...PLEASE NOTE THAT IN ORDER TO ACCOMMODATE GUESTS, BOOKINGS BETWEEN 6/9-8/17 ARE ONLY AVAILABLE AS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY STAYS. Downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Short walk to the BOARDWALK area. Many things to do all within walking distance. ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER! * 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Villa * 100 Yards to Beach * 2000 Square Feet / all on one level * Large Kitchen / Dining area * Washer and Dryer * TV's in Living area and all bedrooms * Laminate Wood and Tile Flooring downstairs WHAT DOES MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS OFFER YOU? * Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard * Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants * Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area * Lazy River, 2 Hot Tubs, and kids splash zone * Common grilling area with picnic tables * Covered and uncovered parking * 3 Parking passes * Elevator Check In time is between 4 PM and 6 PM. We make every attempt to have your property available at 4 PM on arrival day, but circumstances occur where check in time may be later. We do not guarantee a 4 PM check in time. No Pets No Smoking in unit. There is a $500.00 deep cleaning fee for any unit that is smoked in. No groups under age of 25 No House Parties Motorcycles Allowed No Trailers No Golf Carts Parking: 3 parking passes are provided for this unit - please display at all times Cancellation and Refund Policy: Cancellation and Refund Policy: A sixty (60) day written email notice sent to customersupport************************** is required for all cancellations. We do not accept verbal cancellations. The request must be in writing. ALL cancellations will be subject to a $150 cancellation fee. If the written cancellation request is received more than thirty (30) days prior to the scheduled arrival date AND ALP is able to re-rent the Unit for the same amount of money, all monies paid will be returned EXCEPT (LESS) the $150 dollar cancellation fee, Security Waiver, and the booking fee. Once you cancel your reservation the property will be available for rentals. ALP reserves the right to discount the nightly rate to re-rent the property. If the property is re-rented for a lesser rate all monies will be returned EXCEPT (LESS) the $150 dollar cancellation fee, Security Waiver, booking fee, and difference in rental price. Cancellation requests or changes to a reservation made within 30 days of scheduled arrival will forfeit all monies paid. ALP strongly suggests purchasing travel insuranceMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
All groups under 25 years old must pay an additional $200 per person security deposit. This is separate from the rental rate and refundable assuming there are no damages or rental violations.
Bathrooms
3 Full baths
About the Manager
Affordable Large Properties
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2011
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Location was great 1 block from beach and local attractions good place to stay with friends or family liked having number coded locks no key needed make going to beach easier with no key to lose

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank Michael V
Affordable L, VR Owner at Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

glad you had a great time... look forward to having you back!

Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our trip tremendously. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and with 7 children that's a plus. We were within walking distance to the beach.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank cmtsprout
Management response:Responded June 27, 2017

Thanks for the review! I'm glad to hear your group enjoyed their stay with us and we would definitely love to host you again in the future! Brandon ALP Team 1-800-621-5575

Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

I had a wonderful time. The room was gorgeous and spacious. If I go back to Myrtle Beach I definitely will be staying with Affordable Properties.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank ewilliamson0202
Management response:Responded June 2, 2017

Hi Ebony, Thank you so much for staying with us! I am very happy to hear that your group enjoyed their stay and we certainly look forward to hosting you again! Brandon Affordable Large Properties 1-800-621-5575

Reviewed July 29, 2015

We had a wonderful and relaxing time. We were close to the beach, had a pool, and was close to restaurants, amusement park and shopping. It was very clean and spacious. The owners and their employees were very courteous and informative. We would highly recommend...More

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank SandbornFamily
Management response:Responded February 23, 2016

We enjoyed having you as a guest. The location is definitely a giant plus for this property. Keep us in mind when ou plan your next trip to Myrtle Beach.

Reviewed June 29, 2015

We had a great time here! The villa was very clean and cozy. Great place to bring your kids! Ours loved the pool!

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Abrahamp93
Management response:Responded February 23, 2016

Myrtle Beach Villas has a great splash zone for kids of all ages to enjoy. We are happy you had a great vacation and hope you decide to come stay with us again.

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Balcony
Grill
Hot Tub
Linens Provided
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cooker
Terrace
Towels Provided
See more amenities
Availability
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Cancellation and Refund Policy: Cancellation and Refund Policy: A sixty (60) day written email notice sent to customersupport************************** is required for all cancellations. We do not accept verbal cancellations. The request must be in writing. ALL cancellations will be subject to a $150 cancellation fee. If the written cancellation request is received more than thirty (30) days prior to the scheduled arrival date AND ALP is able to re-rent the Unit for the same amount of money, all monies paid will be returned EXCEPT (LESS) the $150 dollar cancellation fee, Security Waiver, and the booking fee. Once you cancel your reservation the property will be available for rentals. ALP reserves the right to discount the nightly rate to re-rent the property. If the property is re-rented ...
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227312344
Frequently Asked Questions about Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A

Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A is able to accommodate up to 14 guests. See all property details.

Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A has 3 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A has 4 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Myrtle Beach Villas 401 A must last at least 3 nights. See all property details.