Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Renvyle
Publier
Messages
Recherche

Sea Miles - Way sauvage de l'Atlantique, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway

5 avis
Enregistrer
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
2 salles de bain
6 clients
7 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Si votre rêve est de vivre une mer vue différente chaque fois que vous ouvrez votre porte d'entrée, c'est la maison pour vous. Il y a 3 chambres - 2 salles de bains (une qui est ensuite) et une grande cuisine / salle à manger avec lave-vaisselle catastrophistes, micro-ondes, machine à laver / sèche-linge et entièrement équipées au plus haut niveau. Le salon a un feu ouvert de gazon, un téléviseur 42 pouces, un lecteur DVD et une vue imprenable sur la mer. Internet sans fil est disponible dans toute la maison. Chauffage au fuel et l'électricité sont mesurée et facturée au prix coûtant. Une lecture est prise à l'arrivée et au départ et est payé au moment du départ. (Les clients peuvent facilement surveiller leur utilisation tout au long de leur séjour). L'élimination des déchets est inclus d...Si votre rêve est de vivre une mer vue différente chaque fois que vous ouvrez votre porte d'entrée, c'est la maison pour vous. Il y a 3 chambres - 2 salles de bains (une qui est ensuite) et une grande cuisine / salle à manger avec lave-vaisselle catastrophistes, micro-ondes, machine à laver / sèche-linge et entièrement équipées au plus haut niveau. Le salon a un feu ouvert de gazon, un téléviseur 42 pouces, un lecteur DVD et une vue imprenable sur la mer. Internet sans fil est disponible dans toute la maison. Chauffage au fuel et l'électricité sont mesurée et facturée au prix coûtant. Une lecture est prise à l'arrivée et au départ et est payé au moment du départ. (Les clients peuvent facilement surveiller leur utilisation tout au long de leur séjour). L'élimination des déchets est inclus dans le prix. Consultez est 11h00. Check-in après 16 heures. Jour d'arrivée est généralement samedi sauf accord préalable avec le propriétaire. A l'extérieur, il y a un grand jardin avec mobilier de jardin et un espace barbecue. La maison est située à quelques minutes de Renvyle House Hôtel, Le Parc national du Connemara et Abbaye de Kylemore. Il est dans un endroit idéal pour profiter de toutes la montagne et de la mer promenades autour de la zone Renvyle. Le village de pêcheurs de Cleggan est à 25 minutes pour des excursions en bateau à Inishbofin. Il y a location de vélos, équitation et un parcours de golf sur place - aussi plusieurs plages sont accessibles à pied. « Sea Miles » se trouve à cinq minutes à pied du célèbre château du 15ème siècle Renvyle et le champ voisin, contient une tombe de coin mégalithique. Killary Adventure Company, Leenane se trouve à seulement 25 minutes en voiture de cet établissement. Les enfants peuvent s'inscrire sur une base quotidienne pour une foule de terre et des activités à base d'eau - comme le kayak, trampolines, jeux de combat laser, la marche gorge, paintball et bien plus encore.Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Debbie R
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :60%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mai 2017
Interaction avec les clientsIl y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accueillir à l'arrivée et vous montrer autour de la maison. Debbie, le propriétaire est disponible à tout moment en cas de requête ou recommandations nécessaires. Sea Miles est réputé pour son excellent service à la clientèle.
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 5 avis

Avis écrit : 25 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Avis écrit : 25 septembre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2017
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 21 septembre 2017 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Avis écrit : 8 septembre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2017
Avis écrit : 23 juin 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2017
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Stationnement sécurisé
Wi-Fi
Accès Internet
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Cette location de vacances est-elle grande?ouinonJe ne suis pas certain
Disponibilité
novembre 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
mars 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
La maison est située dans le Connemara, surplombant l'océan Atlantique au nord et la côte Atlantique à l'ouest. La maison est construite sur la péninsule de Renvyle et cadre rural. Il y a un joli petit supermarché à 5 km de la maison dans le village de Tully. Il est appelé Rogan, GALA. Renvyle possède certaines des plages les plus étonnantes et préservés en Europe. Alors que la maison est entourée de rivage ... la plus proche plage de sable blanc est White Strand Renvyle et à 5 minutes de la maison. Glassilaun plage est à 15 minutes avec deux autres à 15 et 20 minutes respectivement. Renvyle House Hôtel est à environ 5 minutes à pied. Ils ont une excellente nourriture là-bas et un chef primé.
Comment s'y rendre
Renvyle est situé à environ 50 miles (80 km) de la ville de Galway. Une voiture est indispensable que les villages les plus proches sont Tully et Tullycross (5 kms de la maison). L'aéroport de Shannon est de deux heures et quarante-cinq minutes en voiture de Sea Miles. L'aéroport de Dublin est quatre heures de route au chalet.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2228742417

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway

5 reviews
Save
Front of house
View from back over Atlantic Ocean
1 of 24Front of house
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
7 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
If your dream is to experience a different sea view every time you open your front door, this is the house for you. There are 3 bedrooms - 2 bathrooms (one which is ensuite) and a large kitchen / dining doom with dishwasher, microwave, washer / dryer and fully equipped to the highest standard. The sitting room has an open turf fire, a 42 inch television, DVD player and an amazing sea view. Wireless Internet is available throughout the house. Oil Heating and Electricity are metered and charged at cost price. A reading is taken on arrival and again at departure and is paid upon check out. (Guests can easily monitor their usage throughout their stay). Garbage disposal is included in the price. Check out is 11.00am. Check in is after 4pm. Changeover day is generally Saturday unless agreed in...If your dream is to experience a different sea view every time you open your front door, this is the house for you. There are 3 bedrooms - 2 bathrooms (one which is ensuite) and a large kitchen / dining doom with dishwasher, microwave, washer / dryer and fully equipped to the highest standard. The sitting room has an open turf fire, a 42 inch television, DVD player and an amazing sea view. Wireless Internet is available throughout the house. Oil Heating and Electricity are metered and charged at cost price. A reading is taken on arrival and again at departure and is paid upon check out. (Guests can easily monitor their usage throughout their stay). Garbage disposal is included in the price. Check out is 11.00am. Check in is after 4pm. Changeover day is generally Saturday unless agreed in advance with the owner. Outside, there is a large garden with outdoor furniture and a barbecue area. The house is situated a short drive from Renvyle House Hotel, The Connemara National Park and Kylemore Abbey. It is in a perfect location to enjoy all of the mountain and sea walks around the Renvyle area. The fishing village of Cleggan is 25 minutes away for boat trips to Inishbofin. There is bicycle hire, horse riding and a golf course locally - also several beaches are within walking distance. 'Sea for Miles' is within a five minute walk from the famed 15th Century Renvyle Castle and the adjoining field, contains a megalithic wedge tomb. Killary Adventure Company, Leenane is only a 25 minutes drive from this property. Children can enrol on a daily basis for a host of both land and water-based activities - such as kayaking, water trampolines, laser-combat games, gorge walking, paintball and much more. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
No Smoking No pets Please leave house as found
Bathrooms
1 Attached (ensuite), 1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Debbie R
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2017
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Reviewed October 25, 2017

This was our second stay in Debby’s beautiful house. This visit we decided that we wouldn’t spend the whole time driving, it is such a stunning location we just wanted to enjoy it and get to know the local area more. Debby’s house is equipped...More

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank 204Diane204
Reviewed September 25, 2017

We are repeat visitors to Debbie's house. Debbie is a friendly font of local information. The house is beautifully kept and regularly updated. The views, as ever, are breathtaking and change frequently with the light and the wind. It is mesmerising viewing - better than...More

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank SMiner33
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we were absolutely delighted with the warm welcome we received, the lovely bungalow and the stunning views. It was home from home with every comfort and quality touches. The village had a great pub which served tasty good quality food....More

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank Patricia R
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Sea for Miles is by miles the best cottage we have ever rented. You begin to realise how special it might be as you drive down the road towards the castle ruins. However, once you reach the house you feel your stress slipping away and...More

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank Lis23
Reviewed June 23, 2017

A splendid accommodation equipped with everything needed for a wonderful self catering holiday. Very peaceful location with unbeatable views which are different everyday. The house is very near to main Connemara attractions including Kylemore Abbey, Connemara National Park, Killary Cruise, Derrigimlagh Discovery Point, Sky Road,...More

Date of stay: June 2017
2  Thank mriley_malta
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Internet Access
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
Availability
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The house is located on the Connemara Loop, overlooking the Atlantic Ocean to the north and the Atlantic coastline to the west. The house is built on Renvyle peninsula and rurally located. There’s a nice small supermarket 5km from the cottage in Tully village. It’s called Rogan's, GALA. Renvyle boasts some of the most amazing and unspoiled beaches in Europe. While the house is surrounded by shoreline… the closest white sandy beach is The Renvyle White Strand and about 5 minutes from the house. Glassilaun Beach is 15 minutes with two more at 15 and 20 minutes respectively. Renvyle House Hotel is about a 5 minute drive away. They have excellent food there and an award winning chef.
Access
Car advised
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228742417
Frequently Asked Questions about Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway

Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway is able to accommodate up to 6 guests. See all property details.

Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway has 3 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Sea for Miles - Wild Atlantic Way, Renvyle, Connemara, Co. Galway must last at least 7 nights. See all property details.