We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KOUNTRY LOVIN'

Save
Kountry Lovin'
Average
7 reviews
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
Kountry Lovin'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Come to the mountains and you too will experience what Kountry Lovin' is about. Experience the mountains with the log cabins and a life that helps us to appreciate the beauty of our surroundings. Come sit on the DECK for awhile, soak in the HOT TUB or walk down to the STREAM and enjoy the view of the COVERED BRIDGE. This part of the country is so beautiful how could you not love it. After a day in the country relax in the JACUZZI TUB or sit around the FIREPLACE and enjoy some more Kountry Lovin'. Kountry Lovin' has a little bit of country and a lot of love all that is needed is you. Book this cabin today and enjoy some Kountry Lovin on your next getaway to The Great Smoky Mountains!!! Kountry Lovin' Now Offers WIFI to help you stay connected.
About the Manager, American Patriot Getaways
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2,646 reviews and 365 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2266293
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth H
Charlotte
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My parents paid a lot of money to rent this cabin. The couch is so worn out that it sinks in the middle. It also had a horrible urine smell, I couldn't stand to sit on it. The grill was so old and not cared for that it didn't even work right. I got completely bit up my bugs in...

More
Management response:

Beth, I want to apologize for the experience you had. This is certainly not typical and I assure you we will work with the cabin's owner to fix or replace the sofa. I will also have our pest control firm inspect the cabin. I appreciate your taking the time to let us know about these issues so that we can...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Alabama
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

More
Management response:

I am sorry that you didn't like the cabin. All our properties are privately owned so we don't anything to do with the design of the cabin. I was unaware...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Lakeland FL
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

More
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
C$277
US$219
19 Feb 2018 -
28 Feb 2018
Low Season
2 nights
C$277
US$219
1 Mar 2018 -
24 Mar 2018
Mid Season
2 nights
C$327
US$259
25 Mar 2018 -
14 Apr 2018
High Season
2 nights
C$352
US$279
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: C$63 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: C$379 / stay - Deposit
  • Processing Fee: C$38 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2266293
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
C$277
/ Night
Make Enquiry
18 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.