We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FALLING WATERS

Save
1 of 48
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Secluded Pigeon Forge Cabin just 2 miles from downtown. This cabin is close to town but offers seclusion and a peaceful creek setting. This cabin features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, offering queen size beds in each bedroom. Everything is convenient in this one level cabin. There is 2 full bathrooms with one offering a whirlpool. The large deck offers a hot tub by the creek. The living room offers a arcade game system, with gas fireplace, and a queen size sofa sleeper. The outside has a picnic area with an outside fire pit by a small creek, and two charcoal cooking grills. The front porch offers a small creek view. Come enjoy the location and the seclusion of this Smoky Mountain Cabin. This Two Bedroom Cabin Rental is very convenient to the attractions of Pigeon Forge. No Smoking, No Pets Please. Sleeps 6.
Additional amenities: Games, Sofab...
Read more
Listing #FKN5298539
About the Manager
Fireside Chalets
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:15%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2009
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed April 16, 2017

Arrived at the cabin to find it was a very nice cabin but very dirty. My daughter was putting her things in a bedroom closet & found a bag with used tampons. That was discusting!!!! The cleaners had just left but the cabin seemed like...More

1  Thank yanexi H
Management response:Responded April 20, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As soon as you notified us of this we sent the cleaning contractors of the cabin up to address the issues and we did move you to another cabin for the inconvenience. We apologize and...More

Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

This was perfect for our family! We even cooked a big thanksgiving meal in it and had a memorable thanksgiving. The amenities are great. Very close to all the attractions.More

1  Thank Jessicad173
Management response:Responded December 13, 2016

Thank you for coming to visit us at Fireside Chalets. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience. We are happy you had a memorable Thanksgiving. Our goal is to give you a gift of memories to last a lifetime. We look forward...More

Amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Processing Fee: C$45 / stay - Fee
  • Cabin Setup Fee: C$100 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5298539
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply