We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FALLING WATERS

Save
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Secluded Pigeon Forge Cabin just 2 miles from downtown. This cabin is close to town but offers seclusion and a peaceful creek setting. This cabin features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, offering queen size beds in each bedroom. Everything is convenient in this one level cabin. There is 2 full bathrooms with one offering a whirlpool. The large deck offers a hot tub by the creek. The living room offers a arcade game system, with gas fireplace, and a queen size sofa sleeper. The outside has a picnic area with an outside fire pit by a small creek, and two charcoal cooking grills. The front porch offers a small creek view. Come enjoy the location and the seclusion of this Smoky Mountain Cabin. This Two Bedroom Cabin Rental is very convenient to the attractions of Pigeon Forge. No Smoking, No Pets Please. Sleeps 6.
Additional amenities: Games, Sofab...
Read more
About the Manager, Fireside Chalets
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2009
Overall rating: 3.9 / 5.0
Based on 119 reviews and 127 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN5298539
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yanexi H
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Arrived at the cabin to find it was a very nice cabin but very dirty. My daughter was putting her things in a bedroom closet & found a bag with used tampons. That was discusting!!!! The cleaners had just left but the cabin seemed like it hadnt been cleaned in a while. I went to managment office & they upgraded, moved us to another cabin which Im going to review in a min..Beautiful cabin but terribly filthy. Staff was very attentive

More
Management response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As soon as you notified us of this we sent the cleaning contractors of the cabin up to address the issues and we did move you to another cabin for the inconvenience. We apologize and appreciate you coming to our office so we could resolve this.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Jessicad1...
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for our family! We even cooked a big thanksgiving meal in it and had a memorable thanksgiving. The amenities are great. Very close to all the attractions.

More
Management response:

Thank you for coming to visit us at Fireside Chalets. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience. We are happy you had a memorable Thanksgiving. Our goal is to give you a gift of memories to last a lifetime. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$125
US$100
19 Feb 2018 -
22 Feb 2018
OWNER SPECIALS
2 nights
$125
US$100
23 Feb 2018 -
24 Feb 2018
OWNER SPECIALS
2 nights
$144
US$115
25 Feb 2018 -
28 Feb 2018
OWNER SPECIALS
2 nights
$125
US$100
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cabin Setup Fee: $97 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $44 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5298539
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$125
/ Night
Make Enquiry
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18447386899
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.