We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Fishermans View

Save
Fishermans View Cabin
Average
5 reviews
Fishermans View Cabin
Living Room w/TV and Gas Fireplace
View from Loft Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
King Bed and Jacuzzi in Lower
Jacuzzi in Lower Bedroom
King Bed in Loft
Screened in Deck
Relax and enjoy the view from Hot Tub
Winter view from Deck
Pond access from Driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Walk across the street with your fishing poles and remember how it was when you caught your first fish. This 2 bedroom 2 full bath log cabin has healthy doses of wooded seclusion, pond view from front of the cabin and country comforts.

As you step through the front door, you will enter into the fully equipped kitchen and living room with gas fireplace and cable TV with a DVD/VCR. Enjoy the wooded view from the screened in deck while sitting in the hot tub or play a game of checkers on the patio table to help make your stay a genuine retreat. The main level bedroom offers you a King size bed with Jacuzzi tub and full bath making this cabin equally suited for a romantic getaway. The upper bedroom in the loft also has a King bed, full bath and with its own TV serves as a separate guest room. There is no need to pack a lot, with a washe...
Read more
About the Manager, Great Outdoor Cabin Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2012
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 41 reviews and 45 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6633544
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gianna D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I want to start off by saying although we didn't spend the majority of the time in the cabin, it wasn't a bad stay by any means however, just a few things i would have liked to change. We walked into this adorable cabin to find stink bugs (dead and alive) EVERYWHERE. Not the end of the world, but I...

More
VictoriaK...
New Albany, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My stay was terrible. The upstairs shower leaked into the downstairs bedroom EVERY time someone used it, so we had to keep 3 pots on the floor in that bedroom at all times in case someone wanted to shower. The downstairs lamp shocked my sister when she tried to turn it on and blew a fuse! The lamp and the...

More
Management response:

We are sorry that feel your stay was terrible. If you had other issues besides the lamp, a simple call to our office would have solved them. We never received any emails during your stay, only the one after your stay. The "cleaning closet" you have mentioned actually is an owners closest and typically is locked. Not sure how it...

More

Report response as inappropriate
ge0rgia61
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very disappointed! Very dirty and smelly . Left over razor in tub, hot tub was slimy, beds were lumpy. water damage under kitchen sink lead to smells. Fan on deck was very droopy needed to be replaced. Stairs off deck were broken. Towels were stiff and off colored. Missing kitchen chair. Extra blanks not folded but roll up in a...

More
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Stereo System
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$176
US$140
19 Feb 2018 -
22 Feb 2018
Value
2 nights
$176
US$140
23 Feb 2018 -
24 Feb 2018
Regular
2 nights
$182
US$145
25 Feb 2018 -
28 Feb 2018
Value
2 nights
$176
US$140
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Protection: $38 / stay - Fee
  • Admin Fee: $38 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6633544
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$176
/ Night
Book Now
32 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.