We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Hartman House is located on Easy Street Pigeon Forge

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Hartman House is located on Easy Street Pigeon Forge
Hartman house is located on Easy Street in Pigeon Forge and is next to Hartman Hideaway and Alpine Dreamcatcher. If you have a group of  18 coming together but would like private sleeping arrangements this would be a great economical cluster for you and your family.  This chalet is 2 bedroom and 2 baths. Located only 5 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.Great for needing an economical vacation. This  cabin includes is a hot tub, gas fireplace, whirlpool tub, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Day Bed, 1 twin bed in loft. Paved all the way to the cabin. Easy access. Sleeping 6 this cabins owner is running a special of $99.00 per night year around excluding Peak and specific Holidays. No other discounts apply.  With a whirlpool tub, gas fireplace, full kitchen and cable tv with dvd player. This beautiful...
Read more
About the Manager, Pigeon Forge Cabins and Resorts LLC
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Listed since : May 2013
Overall rating: 3.8 / 5.0
Based on 62 reviews and 54 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6766642
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
drebeth
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I guess we had high expectations for this place for what the owners charged us. It's small, overly decorated, which makes it feel more cramped, and needs updated desperately. There is no shower on the first floor, and a tiny, dirty shower on the second floor. The rules for check out are demanding. Put clean dishes away or they'll charge...

More
Management response:

Sorry you were disappointed. This is an older home but is clean. This is our economy cabin. It is not a luxury log. You would have paid 289 a night in July for that. Also, the charges are really not enough to cover people that use our towels to clean their cars and the kitchen is on the honor system....

More

Report response as inappropriate
THelton20...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Horrible experience! Beds have springs coming thru. No washer and dryer, that is our fault for not noticing. Door will not lock. Only one roll of toilet paper for a five day stay. Only shower is upstairs. Stairs are very steep. Wish I could review the management company as well. Angel's view cabin rental.. Hateful is putting it mildly. Customer...

More
Management response:

Dear Guests, you called a friend to book through our company. We explained to you all we had left was an economy cabin. You waited to the last second to book. You then preceded to call the office to want to change and we had nothing. All pictures are online and we do not doctor those pictures. I gave you...

More

Report response as inappropriate
robertwil...
Roebuck, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just far enough away from the city to be quite. and close enough to be at any destination in 5 to 10 mins. Nice, clean, and comfortable lodging.

More
Management response:

Glad you had a great time. Come back when you can.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$162
US$129
$200
US$159
$1,003
US$799
8 Jun 2018 -
11 Aug 2018
Summer
3 nights
$187
US$149
--
$1,255
US$1,000
31 Aug 2018 -
3 Sep 2018
Summer
3 nights
$237
US$189
-- --
20 Nov 2018 -
25 Nov 2018
Summer
4 nights
$287
US$229
--
$1,756
US$1,399
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: $113 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6766642
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$162
/
Night
Week
Book Now
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.