We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perfect Spot, Gorgeous, Spacious, Sleeps 12, Home Theater, Two Covered Decks

Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Sevierville, Tennessee
No need to send out a scout to find the perfect vacation spot. Wavyleaf Retreat has already been established for you. And this particular “retreat” has impeccable taste! Your personal retreat is actually a gorgeous and spacious Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains. Nearly every window offers a spectacular view, but it’s still only minutes away from all the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

With your modern needs taken care of, “Wavyleaf Retreat” features cable TV, DVD players, free long distance, and free Wi-Fi Internet. And for your gaming enjoyment, “Wavyleaf Retreat” includes a pool table, air hockey table and home theater ready to indulge you. And don’t forget to just put your feet up and relax together in the great room with a cozy fire roaring.

With accommodations for up to 12 people, you and all your favorit...
Read more
Listing #FKN1992915
About the Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2016

We did tell management so this is nothing that we didn't already report. The floors; carpet and tile were filthy. Our feet got dirty if we walked barefoot. The air hockey doesn't work. The shower door had fallen off in one of the showers. The...More

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Joel K
Management response:Responded June 29, 2016

We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. All our cabins are privately owned, and we will inform the owner of the cabin of the...More

Reviewed November 5, 2014

We unfortunately had an extremely unpleasant experience during our 3 night cabin stay at Appalachian Lookout. One of the highlights we always enjoy is the hot tub. When we got there the hot tub was 75 degrees and by 10:00pm it had only heated up...More

Date of stay: October 2014
3  Thank Bubbles2016
Management response:Responded November 19, 2014

We have apologized several times for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. None of us can predict when weather may cause a power outage, sadly they happen to us all. Unfortunately it is not something we can prevent or predict but we will...More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cabot ar
Reviewed October 8, 2013


Date of stay: October 2013
  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • Dryer
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Stereo System
  • Toaster
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    3 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Fee: C$209 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
No pets