Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magnifique appartement au dernier étage avec une vue imprenable sur la mer. 2 chambres à coucher. WIFI 24h

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
View from the Living room over the sea with new couch and lamp
Vue depuis le salon sur la mer
Vue depuis le salon sur la mer
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
4 clients
Durée de séjour minimum variable
Condo/Appartement
Situé dans l'une des meilleures zones touristiques des îles Canaries, au sommet de la colline de San Agustin, ce fabuleux appartement spacieux et luxueux avec ses superproductions sur l'océan Atlantique et les vues des plages a tout ce que vous avez besoin pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre auto -Restauraion vacances! QUELQUES MOTS SUR LA SITUATION DE L'APPARTEMENT: Bien situé dans un cadre exclusif Appartements / Bungalows Complex, à proximité du centre commercial de San Agustin mais parfait épargné du bruit. A mi-chemin entre les plages fantastiques, il est à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la plage « Las Burras », 15 min. à pied de la plage « San Agustin », 15 min. à pied de la plage « El Veril » et 20 min. à pied de la plage « Playa del Inglés ». Autre 20 min. à pied « Ma...Situé dans l'une des meilleures zones touristiques des îles Canaries, au sommet de la colline de San Agustin, ce fabuleux appartement spacieux et luxueux avec ses superproductions sur l'océan Atlantique et les vues des plages a tout ce que vous avez besoin pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre auto -Restauraion vacances! QUELQUES MOTS SUR LA SITUATION DE L'APPARTEMENT: Bien situé dans un cadre exclusif Appartements / Bungalows Complex, à proximité du centre commercial de San Agustin mais parfait épargné du bruit. A mi-chemin entre les plages fantastiques, il est à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la plage « Las Burras », 15 min. à pied de la plage « San Agustin », 15 min. à pied de la plage « El Veril » et 20 min. à pied de la plage « Playa del Inglés ». Autre 20 min. à pied « Maspalomas » avec ses célèbres dunes paysage rempli est accessible en continuant la promenade de « Playa del Inglés ». QUELQUES MOTS SUR LE COMPLEXE DE L'APPARTEMENT: Profitez du soleil des Canary's au solarium du complexe d'appartements, entouré par les magnifiques palmiers des jardins. Faites une petite partie de la piscine ou se détendre après une baignade rafraîchissante dans la grande piscine, les enfants aussi avec piscine (à la fois toutes les années autour acclimatés), sur l'une des chaises longues des clients avec des parasols (disponibles gratuitement). Vous aurez également la garde-robe et des toilettes du complexe à votre disposition sans frais. Ou avoir lieu à l'une des tables en plein air-de la qualité Restaurant gastronomique du complexe avec vue sur la piscine et les jardins de palmiers magnifiques. Aux jardins autour de la piscine, vous trouverez une table de billard, une table de tennis et un terrain de boules sous les palmiers. Ou si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également jouer au tennis sans frais au court de tennis professionnel du complexe d'appartements, des mesures réglementaires et un plancher synthétique. Le complexe d'appartements (près de la piscine) dispose d'un petit supermarché pour faire vos achats quotidiens. Vous trouverez tout près d'un grand supermarché avec un large choix, de nombreux magasins et restaurants variés de la cuisine internationale, qui sont situés à l'intérieur du centre commercial de San Agustín. A quelques mètres à pied du complexe d'appartements, vous trouverez l'un des meilleurs centres de thalassothérapie dans les îles Canaries, où vous pourrez profiter des différents saunas, bains à remous et des bains turcs ou vous pouvez louer l'un des massages proposés. Seulement quelques minutes à pied d'un taxi et un arrêt de bus, vous serez en mesure de se déplacer rapidement et confortablement à d'autres belles plages de Gran Canaria ou à la capitale, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, dans le nord de l'île. Pour garer votre voiture de location, nous pouvons offrir un espace de parking privé situé à quelques mètres de l'appartement. QUELQUES MOTS SUR L'APPARTEMENT: Ce deux confortable, entièrement meublé chambres appartement avec air conditionné calme et WIFI accès à Internet haut débit a un salon / salle de cuisine, qui offre une vue imprenable sur l'océan Atlantique, ainsi que deux chambres complètement séparées et un bain. Donnant sur l'une des plus calmes de San Agustín, enquête et profiter de la grande fenêtre de l'appartement une vue spectaculaire sur l'horizon de la mer ou les plages de San Agustín, Las Burras, Playa del Inglés et les dunes de Maspalomas ,. Le salon est équipé d'un canapé confortable, une table basse et une table à manger avec quatre chaises. Equipé d'un téléviseur grand écran plat LED connecté à ASTRA par satellite avec 400 chaînes satellite gratuites en anglais, français, allemand et espagnol et sur TV (TNT) toutes les chaînes espagnoles haute définition. Un lecteur DVD et un film-collection en anglais, allemand, français et espagnol et un CD stéréo / lecteur MP3 / radio seront également à votre disposition pour vous faire remplir comme à la maison. La cuisine équipée est équipée d'appareils de haute qualité, comme une plaque vitro-céramique avec une hotte aspirante, four électrique, un réfrigérateur qualité pourvu d'un grand congélateur et un four micro-ondes. A votre disposition une vaisselle choisie, grille-pain, machine à café, bouilloire, presse-fruits électrique, batteur et bien d'autres extras. Une machine à laver est également à votre disposition sans frais. Un fer et une table en fer complètent les installations. Les deux chambres disposent de grandes armoires et des lits confortables. La principale chambre à coucher a un lit double (160 x 200 cm). La deuxième chambre à coucher est équipée d'un lit extensible (deux lits simples, chacune 90 x 190 cm). Vous trouverez les lits faits à votre arrivée. La salle de bain est très fonctionnelle et équipée avec des meubles de salle de bain de haute qualité, y compris une douche très confortable avec un écran de verre. Vous trouverez un sèche-cheveux stocké dans le tiroir sous le lavabo et un ensemble de serviettes (une grande et une petite) par personne. S'il vous plaît noter que l'accès à l'appartement pour les personnes à mobilité réduite n'est pas possible, car il n'est pas recommandé pour les familles avec des chariots pour bébés, car l'accès à l'appartement et d'autres installations du complexe est principalement fait par des escaliers et il n'y a pas des rampes ou des ascenseurs que l'accès au niveau de l'offre sans barrières architecturales.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
S'il vous plaît noter que l'accès à l'appartement pour les personnes à mobilité réduite n'est pas possible, car il n'est pas recommandé pour les familles avec des chariots pour bébés, car l'accès à l'appartement et d'autres installations du complexe est principalement fait par des escaliers et il n'y a pas de rampes ou d'ascenseurs que l'accès au niveau de l'offre sans barrières architecturales.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
Propriétaire
Gerardo C
Membre depuis juin 2013
Langues parlées : German, English, Spanish, French
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Interaction avec les clientsGRATUIT (INCLUS DANS LE PRIX DE LOCATION): - Enregistrement personnalisé et check-out. - Internet haut débit sans fil (WIFI). - air conditionné calme. - Les draps et couvertures fournis. Vous trouverez les lits faits à votre arrivée. - Linge de toilette fourni. Un ensemble de serviettes (une grande et une petite) par personne. - Utilisez la machine à laver sans frais. - Les coûts d'électricité et d'eau inclus. - Sélection de DVD-Film-collection et des tables-jeux. - Utilisation des installations communes du complexe d'appartements: piscine, solarium et jardin, vestiaire, toilettes, court de tennis (sur réservation), ping-pong et terrain de boules, y compris l'utilisation des chaises longues existantes et parasols, tous disponibles gratuitement.
Avis (5)
Victoria W
Victoria W
1 contribution
Clean, safe, quiet and well-equipped apartment with fantastic sea views and access to a great pool. The location was perfect in a quiet resort with good shops, bars and beaches and good access to public transport to Las Palmas, Maspalomas and the mountains. Gran Canaria is a great place for hiking as well as beaches. The owner was very helpful and accommodating. We stayed for four weeks and enjoyed every one of them.
Date de la visite janvier 2022
Rédigé le 31 janvier 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GerardoCourt
GerardoCourt
Thank you very much Victoria for your very positif review. You are always welcome, for a long term or for a short one! Best regards, Gerardo
Rédigé le 19 mai 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Johan K
Johan K
Stockholm, Suède4 contributions
We have booked flat many times before in Monte Rojo/San Agustin. But This one was by far the best equipped and refurbished. And had fantastic views over the sea. You have to have good knees and pass quite à few stairs to the top .But it is worth the effort. The included pool area is 5 minutes away and is very nice and big and has a good restaurant
Date de la visite novembre 2019
Rédigé le 10 novembre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GerardoCourt
GerardoCourt
Thank you very much Johan for your review! I’m sure future guests will appreciate. You are always welcome. Best regards, Gerardo
Rédigé le 19 mai 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Go527688
Go527688
4 contributions
Very nice apartment! Very well equipped, clean and modern furnished. Gerardo gave us a lot of plans, insider tipps and recommandations for getting the best of our stay in Gran Canaria. Thank you Gerardo. We come next year. Best regards, Paul & Kali
Date de la visite août 2019
Rédigé le 3 novembre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GerardoCourt
GerardoCourt
Dear Paul & Kali, Thank you very much for your top review! You are always welcome. Best regards, Gerardo
Rédigé le 19 mai 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

KateATrip
KateATrip
Allemagne1 contribution
Wir sind eine Woche mit zwei Kindern geblieben. Die Aussicht ist toll, das Appartment neu renoviert, man hat alles, was man braucht. Zum Strand und zum Pool sind es etwa fünf Minuten. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Wir kommen sicher wieder!
Date de la visite avril 2018
Rédigé le 13 avril 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GerardoCourt
GerardoCourt
Liebe Kate & Familie, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir heißen Sie jederzeit gerne herzlich willkommen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Gerardo
Rédigé le 16 avril 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Go527688
Go527688
4 contributions
We had a wonderful stay and I will strongly recommend this Location. All in all it was perfect. Thank you Gerardo
Date de la visite septembre 2017
Rédigé le 3 octobre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GerardoCourt
GerardoCourt
Dear Paul, Thanks for your positive feed-back. Best regards; Gerardo
Rédigé le 8 octobre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-5 sur 5
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Piscine pour enfants
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la mer
Table de ping-pong
Table de billard
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Piscine extérieure partagée (chauffée)
Terrain de tennis partagé
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

février 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Well located in an exclusive Apartments / Bungalows Complex, near to the Shopping Center of San Agustin but perfect spared from noise. Halfway between some fantastic beaches, it is only 10 minutes’ walk away from the beach “Las Burras”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “San Agustin”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “El Veril” and 20 min. walk away from the beach “Playa del Inglés”. Other 20 min. walk to “Maspalomas” with its famous dunes filled landscape is accessible by continuing the walk from “Playa del Inglés”.
Vous déplacer
As soon as you take contact direct with me or latest one week before your arrival I will send you per email many documents containing all necessary arrival details for CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT, as well as many other documents, as for example: how to get to my apartment from the airport, points of interest around my apartment including some restaurant recommendations, a map of Gran Canaria island, etc.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2228785362
Foire aux questions à propos de Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h

Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h dispose d'une salle de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h dispose de 2 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h est de 6 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h

4 reviews
Save
View from the Living room over the sea
View from the Living room over the sea
Maspalomas lighthouse  6 Km far away from the apartment
1 of 41View from the Living room over the sea
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
4 guests
6 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Set in one of the best touristic zones of the Canary Islands, on the top of the hill of San Agustin, this fabulous, spacious and luxury Apartment with his spectaculars Atlantic Ocean and beaches views has all that you need for making the best of your self-Catering Holiday! FEW WORDS ABOUT THE LOCATION OF THE APARTMENT: Well located in an exclusive Apartments / Bungalows Complex, near to the Shopping Center of San Agustin but perfect spared from noise. Halfway between some fantastic beaches, it is only 10 minutes’ walk away from the beach “Las Burras”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “San Agustin”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “El Veril” and 20 min. walk away from the beach “Playa del Inglés”. Other 20 min. walk to “Maspalomas” with its famous dunes filled landscape is accessible by c...Set in one of the best touristic zones of the Canary Islands, on the top of the hill of San Agustin, this fabulous, spacious and luxury Apartment with his spectaculars Atlantic Ocean and beaches views has all that you need for making the best of your self-Catering Holiday! FEW WORDS ABOUT THE LOCATION OF THE APARTMENT: Well located in an exclusive Apartments / Bungalows Complex, near to the Shopping Center of San Agustin but perfect spared from noise. Halfway between some fantastic beaches, it is only 10 minutes’ walk away from the beach “Las Burras”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “San Agustin”, 15 min. walk away from the beach “El Veril” and 20 min. walk away from the beach “Playa del Inglés”. Other 20 min. walk to “Maspalomas” with its famous dunes filled landscape is accessible by continuing the walk from “Playa del Inglés”. FEW WORDS ABOUT THE APARTMENT COMPLEX: Enjoy the warm sunshine of the Canary´s at the solarium of the apartment complex, surrounded by the beautiful palm trees of the gardens. Play a game of pool or relax after a refreshing dip in the large swimming pool, also with children pool (both all years around acclimatized), on one of the guests sun loungers with parasols (both available free of charge). You will also have the wardrobe and toilets of the complex at your disposal without charges. Or take place at one of the outdoor-tables of the Quality Gastronomic Restaurant of the complex with views to the swimming pool and the stunning palm gardens. At the gardens around the swimming pool you will find a pool table, a tennis table and a bocce ball ground under the palms. Or if you want, you can also play tennis without charges at the professional tennis court of the apartment complex, with regulatory measures and a synthetic floor. The apartment complex (close to the swimming pool) has a small supermarket to make your daily purchases. You will find very close a larger supermarket with a wide selection, numerous shops and diverse restaurants of international cuisine, which are located inside the Shopping Center of San Agustín. Just a few meters walk from the apartment complex you will find one of the best Thalassotherapy centers in the Canary Islands, where you can enjoy the different saunas, whirlpools and Turkish baths or you can hire any of the professional massages offered. Only few minutes’ walk away from a taxi and bus stop, you will be able to move quickly and comfortably to other beautiful beaches of Gran Canaria or to the capital, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria in the north of the island. To park your rental car, we can offer a private parking space located a few meters from the apartment. FEW WORDS ABOUT THE APARTMENT: This comfortable, fully furnished two bed-rooms apartment with quiet air conditioning and WIFI high-speed internet access has a living/kitchen room, which offers stunning views over the Atlantic Ocean, as well as two completely separate bedrooms and a bath. Overlooking one of the quietest areas of San Agustín, survey and enjoy from the large window of the apartment a spectacular view of the sea horizon or the beaches of San Agustín, Las Burras, Playa del Inglés and the dunes of Maspalomas,. The living room is equipped with a very comfortable sofa, a coffee table and a dining table with four chairs. Equipped with a big flat-screen LED TV connected to ASTRA-Satellite with 400 free satellite channels on English, French, German and Spanish and over TV (DTT) all Spanish High-Definition channels. One DVD-Player and a Film-collection in English, German, French and Spanish and a Stereo CD/Mp3/Radio Player will be also at your disposal for making you fill like at home. The fitted kitchen is equipped with high-quality appliances, like a vitro-ceramic with an extractor hood, electric oven, a quality refrigerator provided with a big freezer and a microwave. At your disposal a selected tableware, toaster, coffee machine, water kettle, electric squeezer, beater and many other extras. A washing machine is also at your disposal without charges. An iron and an iron table complement the facilities. Both bedrooms feature large wardrobes and comfortable beds. The main bed-room has a double-bed (160 x 200 cm). The second bed-room is equipped with an extendable bed (two single beds, each one 90 x 190 cm). You will find the beds made at your arrival. The bathroom is very functional and equipped with high-quality bathroom furniture, including a very comfortable shower with a glass screen. You will find a hairdryer stored into the drawer under the washbasin and one set of towels (one big and one small) per Person. Please note that access to the apartment for people with reduced mobility is not possible, as it is not recommended for families with baby carts, since access to the apartment and other facilities of the complex is mainly done by stairs and there are not ramps or elevators that offer level access without architectural barriers.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Please notice that access to the apartment for people with reduced mobility is not possible, as it is not recommended for families with baby carts, since access to the apartment and other facilities of the complex is mainly done by stairs and there are not ramps or elevators that offer level access without architectural barriers.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Gerardo C
Languages spoken:German, English, Spanish, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2013
Write a reviewReviews (4)
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
4
Reviewed November 10, 2019

More

Date of stay: November 2019
Reviewed November 3, 2019

Very nice apartment! Very well equipped, clean and modern furnished. Gerardo gave us a lot of plans, insider tipps and recommandations for getting the best of our stay in Gran Canaria. Thank you Gerardo. We come next year. Best regards, Paul & Kali

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Go527688
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We had a wonderful stay and I will strongly recommend this Location. All in all it was perfect. Thank you Gerardo

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Go527688
GerardoCourt, VR Owner at Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Dear Paul, Thanks for your positive feed-back. Best regards; Gerardo

Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

More

Date of stay: April 2018
GerardoCourt, VR Owner at Fabulous upper floor apartment with stunning sea views. 2 bedrooms. WIFI 24h, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018
Google Translation

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Children's Pool
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Ocean Views
Ping Pong Table
Pool Table
Safe
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Shared Tennis Court
Stereo System
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Water Views
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
Watersports Nearby
See more amenities
Availability
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
EXTRA SERVICES ON DEMAND: - Parking place located few meters far away of the apartment for 12 €/day. - Personalized Pick-up service from/to “Gran Canaria Airport” (one way, sit 4 + Baggage) for 60 €. We will pick you up on the day of your arrival and bring you back safely and on time on the day of your departure to the airport. - Extra cleaning of the apartment (including towel and linen change) for a flat rate of 60 Euros each time. You can make use from this service as many times do you want.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228785362