We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Apartment Vistasol

Very nice pool area in the complex Parque Santiago II
1 of 26Very nice pool area in the complex Parque Santiago II
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
Listing #HL4884230
About the Owner
Sven M
Languages spoken:German, English, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2017

This Apartment was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was very well contained for self-catering which is why we booked it. We also booked it because the advertisement said "Oceanfront setting" and "wonderful view to the Teide and Beach". We were disappointed...More

Thank RASCAL57
Management response:Responded May 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. First of all, I am glad, that you like the apartment. Regarding the view, I want to point out, that the apartment has a corner terrace which has a view to different sides - there is a view to the...More

Reviewed July 21, 2016

We have just returned from 10 days holiday here at the Vistasol apartment. Lovely apartment, everything you possibly need including towels! Don't really understand the comments regarding noise as we even had doors open some nights an barely heard a thing, and the boards across...More

1  Thank ralph b
Management response:Responded July 22, 2016

Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. I am glad, that you had a fantastic time and especially that you mentioned, that you had no noise in the nights as some other guests have written in the past.... You are welcome at any...More

See more reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2015

We were met by Stephan (housekeeper?) who we found very helpful throughout our stay. The apartment was clean, but there were signs of a forced entry around the door lock. The door has been repaired with metal pins and a new lock fitted. There is...More

Thank Brian E
Sven M, VR Owner at Apartment Vistasol, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2015

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you have been disturbed by the noise at night. The karaoke-bar is not all the year so noisy - most times it is very quiet (it is my own experience as I come many times...More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Refrigerator
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Powered by Microsoft® Translator
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Reinigung / cleaning-fee: C$127 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Airport Tenerife-South (TFS.) Reina Sofia: 19.0 km
Railway: Santa Cruz de Tenerife: 78.0 km
Ferry: Los Cristianos: 3.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL4884230
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply