We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Villa Neptuno with private pool

7 reviews
Outside dining area
Kitchen and dining room
Dining room and kitchen
Dining room
Dining room and living room
Living room
Living room
dining room and living room
dining room and living room
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Pool area
Pool area
Villa and pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Villa -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands
Fantastic villa with capacity for 4 people situated in the second row from the sea (30 metres). The main street in Corralejo is only minutes by foot where you will find shops, restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, pharmacies and all the essential amenities for a great holiday.

This villa is perfect for families that wish to enjoy the sea breeze whilst laying on the Bali bed on the top floor sun terrace, going for a dip in the private pool or enjoying a great barbecue with this family and friends
Due to its location, it is perfect for choosing different types of plans depending on the customer's taste.

This villa includes:

Bedroom with a double 1 m 50 cm bed.

Bedroom with two single 90 cm beds.

Lounge diner with TV and sofa.


Laundry area

Fully equipped kitchen (Combi fridge,  vitro-ceramic hob with 4 rings, microwave, dish...
Read more
About the Manager, Vacanzy Collection
Languages spoken: English, Italian, French, Spanish
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Apr 2015
Overall rating: 3.9 / 5.0
Based on 83 reviews and 42 properties
Interaction with guests
Check-in: 15:00
Check-out : 11:00

It is very important that you let us know your arrival time so that we can organize your check in.
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6487355
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked last minute as accomodation we were in was not good. Villa was lovely the upstair roof terrace great, BBQ and pool all seemed perfect. Unfortunately the villa next door(aatached) was being renovted, builders started at 8 and finished at 6, constant drilling,banging and grinding all day which meant we were unable to stay around pool and enjoy the villa...

Management response:

Hi and thank you for your comments. We are sorry about the inconvenience that you had with the work going on at the next property, Unfortunately we don´t have much control over it as it isn´t one of our properties, however, the price you paid was a reduced one due to the situation. Kind regards


Report response as inappropriate
Wendy S
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
person found this review helpful

Very poor villa. Located down a dirty, uneven, rocky lane, next to waste ground and adjoining a run down villa next door. Villa was not clean and ants were all over the kitchen, swarming in the cutlery drawer. After using ant spray for a couple of days the problem lessened. Cleaning staff should be instructed to regularly use sprays to...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
person found this review helpful

Overall we really enjoyed our three weeks staying at Villa Neptuno. The good points were the location close to the beach, the sea view from the roof terrace, the outdoor dining area with barbecue, comfortable double bed, the pool, private parking and excellent cleaning staff. We had a drainage problem during the second week but this was immediately and efficiently...

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
If your arrival time is between 10:00 and 17:30 Monday to Saturday, please pass by our office in Calle Gerardo Estevez Martín Nº 1 (on the corner of Calle Lepanto). If your...
    1 Full bath
    2 Twins
    1 King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 5 nights
23 Mar 2018 -
1 Apr 2018
High season
4 nights
2 Apr 2018 -
30 Apr 2018
Offer april
5 nights
1 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
Offer May
5 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Corralejo is the center of Life in Fuerteventura, urban and coastal combines the essence of a fishing village with the services of a tourist city. Has a special charm :) I don't know anyone who hasn't fallen in love with this place.
Getting around
By Corralejo it is easy and very comfortable to move by bike or walk but to discover the most beautiful and wild corners of the island always advise to rent a car.
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Airport Fuerteventura: 40.0 km
To get to Corralejo you can:

-Hire a transfer with a specialized company (we can provide a couple of links to help)
-Take a taxi at the airport.
-From the airport you can also get to Corralejo by bus. To do this, you must take 2 different lines:
Nº 3 from the airport to Puerto del Rosario.
Nº 6 Puerto del Rosario to Corralejo.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.