Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ko Olina Beach Villa BT1003 - Vue sur la mer 10e étage Sunset et vue sur l'océan

23 avis
Enregistrer
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views
In Suite Washer & Dryer
1 sur 23Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
2 salles de bain
6 clients
6 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Penthouse Beach Tower 10 e étage (BT1003) - À quelques pas de l'océan. Échapper à un paradis hawaïen au Palekaiko sur Oahu! S'il vous plaît noter: A partir de l'hiver 2017 à travers printemps 2020, le Ko Olina Resort sera traverse une certaine expansion. Il y aura la construction de deux nouveaux hôtels sur les deux parcelles de terrain à côté de la plage Villas à Ko Olina. Il peut y avoir un peu de bruit de construction MF 7:30-à-17 heures. Accès aux lagunes et la plage ne sera pas affectée. Le luxe moderne rencontre le confort de tous les jours de la maison au Palekaiko! Situé au Beach Villas à Ko Olina sur l'île d'Oahu, cette chambre à deux lits, condominium de luxe à deux bains est idéal pour une escapade romantique ou une aventure familiale. Le Palekiko vous accuei...Penthouse Beach Tower 10 e étage (BT1003) - À quelques pas de l'océan. Échapper à un paradis hawaïen au Palekaiko sur Oahu! S'il vous plaît noter: A partir de l'hiver 2017 à travers printemps 2020, le Ko Olina Resort sera traverse une certaine expansion. Il y aura la construction de deux nouveaux hôtels sur les deux parcelles de terrain à côté de la plage Villas à Ko Olina. Il peut y avoir un peu de bruit de construction MF 7:30-à-17 heures. Accès aux lagunes et la plage ne sera pas affectée. Le luxe moderne rencontre le confort de tous les jours de la maison au Palekaiko! Situé au Beach Villas à Ko Olina sur l'île d'Oahu, cette chambre à deux lits, condominium de luxe à deux bains est idéal pour une escapade romantique ou une aventure familiale. Le Palekiko vous accueille au paradis du moment où vous entrez dans la porte avec tout ce qu'il faut pour se détendre et se ressourcer pendant votre séjour. Coutume décor contemporain et appareils mis à niveau donnent une sensation 5 étoiles, mais le prix est l'une des meilleures valeurs que vous pouvez trouver sur Oahu! Passez vos journées à se prélasser au soleil sur la plage de Ko Olina, à quelques pas du Palekaiko, ou dans l'un des quatre lagunes, idéales pour la baignade et la plongée en apnée. Pour ceux qui ont un côté aventureux, jouer un tour sur le parcours de golf de championnat de 18 trous, se lancer dans une tournée d'observation des baleines de la marina ou voir les nombreux sites de l'île a à offrir. Le Palekaiko est situé à seulement 45 minutes de Honolulu et Waikiki Beach et à 45 minutes de la Côte-Nord. Après une journée de jeu, prendre le coucher de soleil à couper le souffle tout en sirotant un verre de vin sur la véranda spacieuse avec vue panoramique sur la côte. Prendre sa retraite à la fin de la journée à une fin en peluche haut matelas Simmons Beautyrest et 600 fil draps en Collection Hôtel. Dernière minute / Early Bird prix et la disponibilité est disponible sur demande. Toutes les commodités sont inclus dans le prix, sauf indication. S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous toutes les demandes. Services inclus: - Peut accueillir confortablement six personnes - Deux chambres de maître avec salles de bains - lit king-size dans la chambre principale, deux lits jumeaux taille pouvant être transformé king-size à la deuxième chambre principale - canapé-L en coupe avec et 1 pleine grandeur Natuzzi canapé-lit - matelas Simmons Beautyrest dans chaque chambre - 600 fil count Hôtel Collection draps de luxe en coton égyptien - Hôtel Collection serviettes de bain en microfibre - peignoirs de bain de luxe - cuisine complète avec l'état de l'art appareils - couette supplémentaire ensembles, ensembles de draps et oreillers - TV par câble, coffre câble dans le salon et la chambre principale - connexion Internet Wifi gratuit dans - air conditionné contrôlé dans chaque chambre - rideaux de contrôle à distance dans le salon - appels interurbains illimités dans les territoires des États-Unis, au Canada et aux États-Unis - l'accès au centre de remise en forme, y compris les derniers équipements d'exercice, un sauna et un hammam et une piscine de plein air et un spa - tout-en-un imprimante laser / fax / copieur / scanner - laveuse à chargement frontal / sécheuse - Luxur serviettes de plage ious et chaises de plage - Totalité de détergent à lessive, détergent à vaisselle, savons de bain et papier toilette - un accès électronique de sécurité à chaque étage - Jeux de société Équipements disponibles sur demande: - Pack bébé n Play - Chaise haute - boogie boards, des jouets de sable et des lunettes - Départ tardif par 22 heures est disponible moyennant un supplément de 100 $ pour nos installations exclusives clients: - l'accès à la station thermale de remise en forme Centre. - L'accès au hall Services (24 heures réception Service clients) - Accès complet Concierge - Piscine Service serviette - Club Lounge - Services bagages - Accès au Beach Bar - Accès au Club Hale pour des réceptions privées et événements avec accès à la cuisine privée Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: TA-018-470-0928-01Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Parking - Les clients doivent se garer dans assigné place de stationnement et doit avoir un permis de stationnement affiché sur le véhicule. Le parking doit être dans les lignes. Les véhicules stationnés à l'extérieur des stands marqués est soumis à un parking violation de 50 $. Les clients doivent informer la réception si le véhicule est sur-dimensionné. Non-fumeur - Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur de la villa, sur la véranda ou dans toute zone sur la propriété.
Salles de bain
2 douches
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Jackie L
Langues parlées :English, Spanish
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:octobre 2010

1 - 10 de 23 avis

Avis écrit : 12 février 2020
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 2 janvier 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : décembre 2016
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 janvier 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 5 novembre 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2016
Avis écrit : 4 novembre 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2016
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 6 novembre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 26 septembre 2016 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2016
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 2 septembre 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2016
Avis écrit : 22 août 2016

Date du séjour : août 2016
Avis écrit : 16 juillet 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2016
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 17 juillet 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 26 mars 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2016
Avis écrit : 18 mars 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : février 2016
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 25 mars 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Réveil
Balcon
Barbecue
Mixeur
Ventilateurs de plafond
Piscine pour enfants
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Accès par ascenseur
Télécopieur
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Salle de sport
Séchoir à cheveux
Chaise haute
Entretien ménager optionnel
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Spa
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Guides et cartes des environs
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur la mer
Essuie-tout fourni
Piscine extérieure privée (chauffée)
Piscine extérieure privée (non chauffée)
Cour privée
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Sauna
Stationnement sécurisé
Savon et shampooing fournis
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Téléphone
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Front de mer
Wi-Fi
Parcours de golf sur place ou à moins de 15 minutes à pied
Parc aquatique à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Niché dans le côté ouest tranquille de Oahu, Ko Olina Beach Resort Villas est l'escapade parfaite. Nos clients ont la vue parfaite de la beauté de l'océan et les lagons de toutes les chambres. Il y a quelque chose à faire pour tout le monde avec de grands magasins, restaurants, bars, golf et activités de plage sont tous accessibles à pied. Ko Olina station possède des magasins pratiques, de boutiques spécialisées et restaurants. Stock sur vos fournitures favoris situés à moins de 5 miles comme Costco, Safeway, Target, Longs Drugs, et bien plus encore!
Vous déplacer
H1 et H2 sont les principales routes de l'île. Les moyens les plus pratiques pour voir l'île est en voiture.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2223903603

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kapolei
Post
Inbox
Search

Ko Olina Beach Villa BT1003 - Ocean Views 10th Floor Sunset and Ocean Views

22 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
Penthouse Beach Tower 10th Floor (BT1003) - Steps from the Ocean. Escape to a Hawaiian Paradise at the Palekaiko on Oahu! Please Note: Beginning Winter 2017 thru Spring 2020, the Ko Olina Resort will be going through some expansion. There will be construction of two new hotels on the two parcels of land next to the Beach Villas at Ko Olina. There may be some construction noise M-F from 7:30 AM to 5 PM. Access to the lagoons and beach will not be affected. Modern luxury meets the everyday comforts of home at the Palekaiko! Located at the Beach Villas at Ko Olina on the island of Oahu, this two-bed room, two-bath luxury condominium is ideal for a romantic getaway or a family adventure. The Palekiko welcomes you to paradise from the moment you walk in the door with all you need to relax and...Penthouse Beach Tower 10th Floor (BT1003) - Steps from the Ocean. Escape to a Hawaiian Paradise at the Palekaiko on Oahu! Please Note: Beginning Winter 2017 thru Spring 2020, the Ko Olina Resort will be going through some expansion. There will be construction of two new hotels on the two parcels of land next to the Beach Villas at Ko Olina. There may be some construction noise M-F from 7:30 AM to 5 PM. Access to the lagoons and beach will not be affected. Modern luxury meets the everyday comforts of home at the Palekaiko! Located at the Beach Villas at Ko Olina on the island of Oahu, this two-bed room, two-bath luxury condominium is ideal for a romantic getaway or a family adventure. The Palekiko welcomes you to paradise from the moment you walk in the door with all you need to relax and rejuvenate during your stay. Custom contemporary decor and upgraded appliances give a 5-star feel, but the price is one of the best values you can find on Oahu! Spend your days basking in the sun on Ko Olina Beach, just steps from the Palekaiko, or in one of the four lagoons, perfect for swimming and snorkeling. For those with an adventurous side, play a round at the 18-hole championship golf course, embark on a whale-watching tour from the marina or see the many sites the island has to offer. The Palekaiko is located just 45 minutes from Honolulu and Waikiki Beach, and 45 minutes from the North Shore. After a day of play, take in the breathtaking sunset while sipping a glass of wine on the spacious lanai with panoramic views of the coastline. Retire at the day's end to a plush high end Simmons Beautyrest mattress and 600 thread-count Hotel Collection linens. Last Minute/Early Bird pricing and availability is available upon request. All amenities are included in the pricing unless specified. Please send all inquiries to us. Inclusive Amenities: - Comfortably sleeps six guests - Two master bedrooms with full baths - King-sized bed in master bedroom, two twin-sized beds that can be converted to a king-sized in the second master bedroom - L-sectional sofa with and 1 full-size Natuzzi sofa bed - Simmons Beautyrest mattress in each bedroom - 600 thread-count Hotel Collection Egyptian cotton luxury linens - Hotel Collection microfiber bath towels - Luxurious bath robes - Full kitchen with state-of-the-art appliances - Extra comforter sets, sheet sets and pillows - Cable TV, cable box in living room and master bedroom - Complementary Wifi internet connection - Climate controlled air conditioning in each room - Remote control curtains in living room - Unlimited long distance calling in US, Canada and US territories - Access to the fitness center, including the latest exercise equipment, sauna and steam, and an outdoor lap pool and spa - All-in-one laser printer/fax/copier/scanner - Front load washer/dryer - Luxurious beach towels and beach chairs - Full supply of laundry detergent, dish detergent, bath soaps and toilet tissue - Electronic security access on each floor - Board Games Amenities Available Upon Request: - Infant pack n play - High chair - Boogie boards, sand toys and goggles - Late Check out by 10pm is available for an additional fee of $100 Exclusive amenities for our guests: - Access to the resort Spa Fitness Center. - Access to Lobby Services (24-hour Guest Service Desk) - Full Access Concierge - Pool Towel Service - Club Lounge - Luggage Services - Access to Beach Bar - Access to Club Hale for Private Functions and Events with access to private kitchen Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: TA-018-470-0928-01More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Jackie L
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:October 2010
Have a question?
Call Owner
Interaction with guests
We strive for 5-Start Service! We have an on-site greeter who will greet you upon your visit and show you to the villa. Our on-site Housekeeping team will be available should you request any mid-stay cleaning. Our on-site team is available 24/7.
Write a reviewReviews (22)

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2017

Perfect location if you are looking to get away from it all and just chill. Beautiful breezy views. Well-stocked kitchen and comfy beds.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Sandra B
Management response:Responded January 3, 2017

Thank you for your review Sandra! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Beach Villa condo.

Reviewed November 5, 2016

Wonderful 11 day stay. The condo provided everything as advertised, spacious, clean 5 star fit out. Loved the location, beach/lagoon, view, pool - hired a car to explore the island, play golf and shop. Beach Villas ticked all the boxes for us.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank IYK1960
See more reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2016

We had a total of 6 guests and this condo was an absolute dream come true! It allowed us to have all the comforts of home as well as an err of relaxation. This is such a quiet, picturesque, homey spot in paradise. The condo...More

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank cirrogers
Management response:Responded November 6, 2016

Mahalo Cindi! Thank you for being such a wonderful guest. It was such a pleasure to host you and your family. I'm so happy that all of you enjoyed staying at the condo, and especially had a wonderful time in Ko Olina.

Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

We just returned from an amazing stay at this condo. I can't say enough about how beautiful and perfect Jackie's condo and location are. The pictures don't do it justice! The lanai and the huge doors make indoor outdoor living a reality!! The view is...More

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank Mhd2003
Reviewed September 2, 2016

We were lucky enough to stay in this two-bedroom condominium this last summer. It was a beautiful, luxurious unit with a breath-taking view and easy access to grandiose pools and quiet private beaches. It was warm and welcoming, wonderfully decorated, and well-supplied to fit all...More

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Dreamer668423
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Washer
Highchair
Safe
Towels Provided
Air Conditioning
Ocean Views
Paper Towels Provided
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Private Garden
Ceiling Fans
Water Park Nearby
Hairdryer
TV
Linens Provided
Secure Parking
Internet Access
Children's Pool
Toaster
Telephone
Cooker
Grill
Sauna
Gym
Local Guides/Maps
Hot Tub
Alarm Clock
Water Views
Blender
Dryer
Fax
Dishwasher
Freezer
Housekeeping Optional
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
Microwave
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
Mountain Views
Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
See more amenities
Does this vacation rental have a steam room?YesNoUnsure
Availability
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Nestled in the quiet West side of Oahu, Ko Olina Beach Villas resort is the perfect vacation getaway. Our guests have the perfect views of the beautiful ocean and lagoons from every room. There is something to do for everyone with great shops, restaurants, bars, golfing, and beach activities all within walking distance. Ko Olina Station has convenient stores, specialty boutiques and eateries. Stock up on your favorites supplies located within 5 miles such as Costco, Safeway, Target, Longs Drugs, and much more!
Getting around
H1 and H2 are the main highways on the island. The most convenient ways to see the island is by car.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2223903603