Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tom´s Paradise, vue sur la rivière, piscine privée + WiFi gratuit

2 avis
Enregistrer
1 sur 18
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
5 chambres
4 salles de bain
16 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Rio Dulce est un lieu magique entouré par la nature. La maison est située dans un endroit privilégié avec une vue magnifique sur la rivière et très proche de la ville, des restaurants et des magasins de proximité. Visiter Rio Dulce, c'est s'évader, il n'y a pas de circulation, pas de publicité, pas de problèmes, rien que vous et la nature. Parfois, vous pouvez entendre ou même voir les singes hurleurs depuis le balcon de votre chambre ou lorsque vous nagez dans la piscine. La maison a 5 chambres à coucher, 4 salles de bain, une superbe piscine, cuisine, salon et terrasse. Nous avons des ventilateurs dans toutes les chambres, les salles de bain ont de l'eau chaude et la cuisine est entièrement équipée. Dans le domaine social, nous offrons WiFi à nos clients. Nous avons égale...Rio Dulce est un lieu magique entouré par la nature. La maison est située dans un endroit privilégié avec une vue magnifique sur la rivière et très proche de la ville, des restaurants et des magasins de proximité. Visiter Rio Dulce, c'est s'évader, il n'y a pas de circulation, pas de publicité, pas de problèmes, rien que vous et la nature. Parfois, vous pouvez entendre ou même voir les singes hurleurs depuis le balcon de votre chambre ou lorsque vous nagez dans la piscine. La maison a 5 chambres à coucher, 4 salles de bain, une superbe piscine, cuisine, salon et terrasse. Nous avons des ventilateurs dans toutes les chambres, les salles de bain ont de l'eau chaude et la cuisine est entièrement équipée. Dans le domaine social, nous offrons WiFi à nos clients. Nous avons également une Smart TV (vous pouvez accéder à votre compte Netflix), des jeux de société, une île gonflable pour nager dans la rivière et des kayaks pour vous divertir toute la journée. La piscine est située face à la rivière afin que vous puissiez profiter de la vue imprenable. Par temps froid, nous pouvons allumer le chauffage de la piscine. La piscine a trois zones différentes. La première zone est pour bronzer ou pour les bébés à jouer. La deuxième zone est une piscine peu profonde pour les enfants et la troisième zone est la zone profonde (4'7 ”de profondeur). Les enfants doivent toujours être sous la surveillance d'un adulte. Le seul moyen d'accéder à la maison est par bateau. Vous devez garer votre voiture sur un parking privé situé sous le pont Rio Dulce. Une fois la réservation effectuée, je vous donnerai l'emplacement exact du parking et de l'emplacement de Waze. Le coût du stationnement d'un véhicule est inclus dans le loyer de la maison. Les voitures supplémentaires doivent payer Q25.00 par jour directement sur le parking. Une fois que vous êtes garé, nous allons vous chercher dans notre bateau et vous ramener à la maison. Le trajet en bateau (aller-retour) est inclus dans le loyer et dure environ 5 minutes. Nous sommes très flexibles avec les horaires d’enregistrement et de départ. L’arrivée a lieu à 13h00, mais si ce jour-là, aucun invité ne quitte la maison, vous pouvez vous enregistrer plus tôt. Les départs se font à 11h00, mais si ce jour-là, nous n'attendons aucun invité, vous pouvez partir à tout moment. N'oubliez pas qu'à Rio Dulce, le seul moyen de se déplacer d'un endroit à un autre est par bateau. Nous avons 3 bateaux pour nous déplacer à Rio Dulce et explorer la région. Le trajet en bateau du parking à la maison est inclus dans le loyer (aller-retour). Notre petit bateau est excellent pour les petits voyages en ville, surtout pour faire l'épicerie. Le prix par voyage en ville est Q25.00 (4.00 USD). Les deux autres plus gros bateaux sont disponibles à la location moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour le ski nautique ou visiter des endroits comme Castillo de San Felipe, Livingston, 7 Altares ou Playa Blanca. Les bateaux sont toujours pilotés par la gouvernante (nous fournissons des sauveteurs pour adultes et enfants). Le gardien habite dans une maison séparée sur la même propriété. Sa femme vous aidera à cuisiner et à nettoyer. Ce sont des personnes très utiles et dignes de confiance avec plus de 20 ans à notre service. Ce sont eux qui feront vraiment la différence dans votre séjour. Le pourboire n'est pas inclus. Nous pouvons fournir de la nourriture à nos clients moyennant des frais supplémentaires (option: vous pouvez apporter votre propre nourriture et nous vous aiderons à cuisiner). Dès que vous confirmerez votre réservation, je vous enverrai le menu que nous avons élaboré pour nos clients afin que vous n'ayez pas à vous soucier de l'épicerie, apportez-les à Rio Dulce et faites-les cuire. Nous voulons vous aider à vous asseoir et à vous détendre au Tom's Paradise.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Une consommation excessive de boissons alcoolisées est interdite. S'il vous plaît prendre soin de la maison comme si elle était la vôtre.
Salles de bain
4 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Alejandro A
Langues parlées :English, Spanish
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juin 2017
Avis écrit : 14 juin 2021 par mobile
Google traduction

Date du séjour : juin 2021
Avis écrit : 27 janvier 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2018
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Balcon
Barbecue
Bateau disponible
Piscine pour enfants
Terrasse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Chaise haute
Entretien ménager inclus
Accès Internet
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Table de ping-pong
Terrain de jeux
Piscine extérieure privée (non chauffée)
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Établissement avec du personnel
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Balançoire
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Vue sur la mer
Front de mer
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Centre équestre à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
La maison est très bien situé, avec une belle vue au coucher du soleil et très aéré, en particulier dans l'après-midi. Il situé à quelques minutes du pont et l'aéroport de Rio Dulce. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreux restaurants et hôtels à proximité que vous pouvez visiter. Il y a aussi un supermarché et d'autres magasins où vous pouvez acheter de la nourriture, épicerie et tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Rappelez-vous que la seule façon d'aller à tous ces endroits est par bateau et Neto peut vous y emmener. Il est important de se rappeler que Rio Dulce est une forêt tropicale, le temps est imprévisible et nous ne pouvons pas contrôler cela. Normalement, il y a des journées ensoleillées et chaudes, cependant, il peut pleuvoir sans préavis et il peut être un peu froid (17 ° C)...
Vous déplacer
Nous avons 2 bateaux à louer. L'un est un 17,5 pieds de long et l'autre est un bateau de 25 pieds de long. Par beau temps, vous pourrez vous rendre à «El Golfete», au lac Izabal, à Livingston, à 7 altares, à Playa Blanca, etc. Tous nos bateaux seront toujours pilotés par Neto.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2228815593

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tom´s Paradise, River Front View, Private Pool + Free WiFi

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Dining Room & Living Room
Kitchen
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
16 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Rio Dulce is a magical place surrounded by nature. The house is located in a privileged place with a beautiful river view and very close to town, restaurants and convenience stores. To visit Rio Dulce is to get away from it all, there is no traffic, no advertisement and no problems, just you and nature. Sometimes you can hear or even see the howler monkeys from the balcony of your room or when you are swimming in the pool. The house has 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a stunning pool, kitchen, living room and deck. In all of the rooms we have fans, the bathrooms have hot water and the kitchen is fully equipped. In the social area we offer WiFi to our guests. We also have a Smart TV (you may access to your Netflix account), board games, Inflatable Island to swim in the river and kayaks so you can...Rio Dulce is a magical place surrounded by nature. The house is located in a privileged place with a beautiful river view and very close to town, restaurants and convenience stores. To visit Rio Dulce is to get away from it all, there is no traffic, no advertisement and no problems, just you and nature. Sometimes you can hear or even see the howler monkeys from the balcony of your room or when you are swimming in the pool. The house has 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a stunning pool, kitchen, living room and deck. In all of the rooms we have fans, the bathrooms have hot water and the kitchen is fully equipped. In the social area we offer WiFi to our guests. We also have a Smart TV (you may access to your Netflix account), board games, Inflatable Island to swim in the river and kayaks so you can entertain yourself all day long. The pool is located facing the river so you can enjoy the amazing view. In cold days we can turn on the heating of the pool. The pool has three different areas. The first area is for sunbathing or for babies to play. The second area is a shallow pool for kids and the third area is the deep zone (4’7” deep). Kids have to be always under adult supervision. The only way to access the house is by boat. You have to park your car in a private parking lot located under the Rio Dulce Bridge. Once the reservation is made, I will give you the exact location of the parking lot and the Waze location. The parking cost of one vehicle is included in the rent of the house. Additional cars have to pay Q25.00 per day directly at the parking lot. Once you have parked, we will pick you up in our boat and take you home. The boat trip (round trip) is included in the rent and lasts about 5 minutes. We are very flexible with the check-in and check-out time. Check in it’s at 1:00 pm, but if that day there aren´t any guests leaving the house you may check-in earlier. Check-outs are at 11:00 am, but if that day we are not expecting any guests you may leave at any time. Remember that in Rio Dulce, the only way to move from one place to another is by boat. We have 3 boats to move around in Rio Dulce and explore the area. The boat ride from the parking lot to the house is included in the rent (round trip). Our small boat is excellent for short trips to town most of all to buy groceries. The price per trip to town is Q25.00 (US$4.00). The two other larger boats are available for rent with an additional cost, you may use them for water ski or visiting places like Castillo de San Felipe, Livingston, 7 Altares or Playa Blanca. The boats are always piloted by the housekeeper (we provide lifeguards for adults and kids). The house keeper lives in a separate house on the same property. His wife will help you with cooking and cleaning. They are very helpful and trustworthy persons with more than 20 years at our service. They are the ones that will really make the difference in your stay. The tip is not included. We can provide food to our guests for an additional cost (This is optional, you may bring your own food and we will help you cook). As soon as you confirm your reservation I will send you the menu that we developed for our guests so you don’t have to worry about buying groceries, take them to Rio Dulce and cook them. We want to make it easier for you to just sit down and relax at Tom’s Paradise. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages is prohibited. Please take care of the house as if it were yours.
Bathrooms
4 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Alejandro A
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2017
Interaction with guests
I will be available before, during and after your stay. Yoy may contact me via Tripadvisor Inbox, mobil phone, whatsapp or email.
Contribute
Reviews (2)
maribel m
maribel m
1 contribution
El servicio es excelente, súper limpio, habitaciones cómodas, es un bello lugar, súper recomendado.!
Visited June 2021
Written June 14, 2021. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

marco
marco
Waterbury, CT9 contributions
My family and I were looking forward to a relaxing time in Rio Dulce and it was what we wanted. From the time we arrived to the last day . Neto the person in charge of the property , his wife and two children made us feel welcomed and were very helpful with anything we needed. A great place for a big family . Did a lot of cooking , Kayaking and swimming. Spent the afternoons relaxing by the dock. Neto took us to town by boat whenever we needed to buy more supplies. There is plenty of fresh fish , crabs and shrimp in town and a few small supermarkets. Also fresh corn tortillas. Alejandro the owner was also very helpful with anything we needed.
Visited January 2018
Written January 27, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-2 of 2
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Boat Available
Children's Pool
Deck
Freezer
Refrigerator
Highchair
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Business Travel
Microwave
Mountain Views
Ping Pong Table
Playground
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Staffed Property
Stereo System
Cooker
Swingset
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Water Views
Waterfront
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
Horse Riding Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Rural/Countryside Retreats
See more amenities
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

December 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The house is extremely well located, with a beautiful view at sunset and very ventilated, especially in the afternoon. It located a few minutes from the bridge and Rio Dulce Airport. You may find many restaurants and hotels nearby that you may visit. There is also a supermarket and other stores where you may buy food, groceries and anything you need. Remember that the only way to go to all these places is by boat and Neto can take you there. It is important to remember that Rio Dulce is a rainforest, the weather is unpredictable and we cannot control that. Normally there are sunny and hot days, however, it can rain without notice and it can be a little cold (17° C). For this reason we recommend always to carry a light sweater. Rio Dulce is
Getting around
We have 2 boats for rent. One is a 17.5 feet long and the other is a 25 feet long boat. If there’s good weather, you may go to “El Golfete”, Izabal Lake, Livingston, 7 altares, Playa Blanca, etc. All of our boats will always be driven by Neto.
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 2 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228815593