Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dans le bleu peint en bleu

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
2 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum
Villa
Villa panoramique dans la bande côtière au nord de Polignano a Mare, situé dans la résidence Neapolis qui exploite les gradients naturels et la verdure intense des oliviers. Rajeunir habite le paysage dans la végétation méditerranéenne avec une vue exclusive de mare.Posizione stratégique, au cœur des Pouilles, à 35 km de Bari et environ 65 km de Brindisi. Toute la villa avec tout le confort, peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes dans trois chambres, une double avec salle de bains privative. salon lumineux dispose de grandes fenêtres qui donnent accès aux terrasses extérieures équipées et confortables où vous pourrez vous détendre dans le calme, les couleurs et les senteurs du grand jardin méditerranéen. Les clients ont accès à tous les domaines, y compris la salle de lavage située à l&#3...Villa panoramique dans la bande côtière au nord de Polignano a Mare, situé dans la résidence Neapolis qui exploite les gradients naturels et la verdure intense des oliviers. Rajeunir habite le paysage dans la végétation méditerranéenne avec une vue exclusive de mare.Posizione stratégique, au cœur des Pouilles, à 35 km de Bari et environ 65 km de Brindisi. Toute la villa avec tout le confort, peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes dans trois chambres, une double avec salle de bains privative. salon lumineux dispose de grandes fenêtres qui donnent accès aux terrasses extérieures équipées et confortables où vous pourrez vous détendre dans le calme, les couleurs et les senteurs du grand jardin méditerranéen. Les clients ont accès à tous les domaines, y compris la salle de lavage située à l'extérieur de la villa, la cuisine, le salon, les patios, jardin. L'utilisation gratuite de vélos et inclus dans les parties communes de la résidence où il y a des terrains de beach volley, beach tennis, soccer. Neapolis La résidence se trouve à quelques kilomètres de Polignano a Mare, des années drapeau bleu pour les couleurs et la pureté de la mer, réputé pour le village perché sur les grottes marines. Neapolis se caractérise par la tranquillité et d'intimité des espaces privés. Haute sécurité garantie par jour et la sécurité de nuit service caméras. La résidence propose un service de navette sur demande pour atteindre le port de plaisance, des plages, des installations équipées et les pays voisins de Polignano a Mare, Conversano, Monopoli riche en attractions, restaurants, bars, pubs, boutiques. En plus de quelques dizaines de kilomètres bénéficiant d'une vue agréable dans les vastes étendues de champs d'oliviers vous emmène à des endroits uniques comme la ville blanche d'Ostuni, les grottes de Castellana, les trulli d'Alberobello, la réserve naturelle de Torre Guaceto, la forêt de Fasano, le pittoresque Valle d'Itria. Venez passer vos journées dans ce qui a été décerné cette année comme la plus belle région du monde! ( "Best Value Destination 2016-National Geographic!») La position panoramique de l'emplacement sur une petite colline rend unique pour le fantastique vues, accessibles par différents patios de la villa, la mer et la campagne des Pouilles. le patio principal, face à la mer, offre une température fraîche et aérée, même dans les périodes les plus chaudes de l'année. En hiver, la villa dispose de chauffage et une belle cheminée devant laquelle se détendre. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: CASAVACANZA(C.I.S.BA07203591000013592)Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Aucune Partie / événement
Salles de bain
2 douches
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Umberto C
Langues parlées :English, Italian
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2017
Interaction avec les clients
disponibilité maximale autour de l'organisation des transferts, des excursions et des services supplémentaires supplémentaires sur demande (par exemple. le nettoyage quotidien, cuisinier à la maison, le linge)
Avis (2)
Francesco Simonetti
Francesco Simonetti
9 contributions
Abbiamo alloggiato per Pasqua e Pasquetta 2022. Eravamo 4 famiglie e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Struttura accogliente, ben curata e veramente funzionale in ogni aspetto. Ampi spazi sia interni che esterni. Molto vicina tutte le attrazioni pugliesi ( da Ostuni alle Grotte di Castellana, da Bari a Alberobello ecc. ecc. Sicuramente ci torneremo. Consigliatissima. La ciliegina sulla torta e la gentilezza e disponibilità del proprietario Umberto.
Date de la visite avril 2022
Rédigé le 19 avril 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Global13568322101
Global13568322101
1 contribution
What a wonderful place! Amazing garden with mature trees and beautiful flowers. It is a great and very safe place for the kids to run around and enjoy la "dolce vita". The owner is very friendly and gave us some good advice to discover the surroundings. Pictures don't do it justice!
Date de la visite septembre 2020
Rédigé le 14 septembre 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-2 sur 2
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Accès Internet
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Wi-Fi
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
A quelques dizaines de kilomètres bénéficiant d'une vue agréable dans les vastes étendues de champs d'oliviers vous emmène à des endroits uniques comme la ville blanche d'Ostuni, les grottes de Castellana, les trulli d'Alberobello, la réserve naturelle de Torre Guaceto, la forêt de Fasano, le charmant vallée d'Itria. Venez passer vos journées dans ce qui a été décerné cette année comme la plus belle région du monde! ( "Best Value Destination 2016-National Geographic!")
Vous déplacer
La résidence propose un service de navette sur demande pour atteindre le port de plaisance, des plages, des installations équipées et les pays voisins de Polignano a Mare, Conversano, Monopoli riche en attractions, restaurants, bars, pubs, boutiques.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2228578826

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

In the blue painted blue

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
Translation powered by Google
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8 guests
3 nights minimum
Villa
Panoramic villa in the coastal stretch north of Polignano a Mare, located in Residence Neapolis that exploits the natural gradients and the intense greenery of olive trees. Rejuvenate inhabits the landscape in the Mediterranean vegetation with an exclusive view of strategic mare.Posizione, in the heart of Puglia, 35 Km from Bari and about 65 km from Brindisi. The whole villa with all comforts, sleeps up to 6 people in three bedrooms, one double with private bathroom. bright living area has large windows which gives access to equipped and comfortable outdoor patios where you can enjoy relaxing in the quiet, the colors and scents of the large Mediterranean garden. Guests have access to all areas including the laundry room located outside the villa, the kitchen, the living area, the spacious ...Panoramic villa in the coastal stretch north of Polignano a Mare, located in Residence Neapolis that exploits the natural gradients and the intense greenery of olive trees. Rejuvenate inhabits the landscape in the Mediterranean vegetation with an exclusive view of strategic mare.Posizione, in the heart of Puglia, 35 Km from Bari and about 65 km from Brindisi. The whole villa with all comforts, sleeps up to 6 people in three bedrooms, one double with private bathroom. bright living area has large windows which gives access to equipped and comfortable outdoor patios where you can enjoy relaxing in the quiet, the colors and scents of the large Mediterranean garden. Guests have access to all areas including the laundry room located outside the villa, the kitchen, the living area, the spacious patios, garden. Free use of bicycles and included in the common areas of the residence where there are beach volleyball courts, beach tennis, soccer. Neapolis The residence is just a few km from Polignano a Mare, from years blue flag for the colors and the purity of the sea, renowned for village perched on the sea caves. Neapolis is characterized by maximum quietness and privacy of private spaces. High safety guaranteed by day and night security service, cameras. The residence offers shuttle service on request to reach the marina, beaches, equipped facilities and neighboring countries of Polignano a Mare, Conversano, Monopoli rich in attractions, restaurants, bars, pubs, shops. In addition to a few tens of kilometers enjoying pleasant views in the vast expanses of olive groves takes you to unique places such as the white city of Ostuni, the Castellana caves, the trulli of Alberobello, the nature reserve of Torre Guaceto, the forest of Fasano, the scenic Valle d'Itria. Come and spend your days in what has been awarded this year as the most beautiful region in the world! ( "Best Value Destination 2016-National Geographic!") The panoramic position of the location on a slight hill makes it unique for the fantastic views, accessible by different patios of the villa, the sea and the countryside of Puglia. the main patio, facing the sea, offers a temperature cool and breezy even in the hottest periods of the year. In winter the villa offers heating and a nice fireplace in front of which to unwind. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: CASAVACANZA(C.I.S.BA07203591000013592)More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
No Party / Event
Bathrooms
2 Showers
Show more
About the Owner
Umberto C
Languages spoken:English, Italian
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2017
Interaction with guests
maximum availability around organizing transfers, excursions, and additional extra services upon request (eg. daily cleaning, home cook, linen)
Contribute
Reviews (2)
Francesco Simonetti
Francesco Simonetti
9 contributions
Abbiamo alloggiato per Pasqua e Pasquetta 2022. Eravamo 4 famiglie e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Struttura accogliente, ben curata e veramente funzionale in ogni aspetto. Ampi spazi sia interni che esterni. Molto vicina tutte le attrazioni pugliesi ( da Ostuni alle Grotte di Castellana, da Bari a Alberobello ecc. ecc. Sicuramente ci torneremo. Consigliatissima. La ciliegina sulla torta e la gentilezza e disponibilità del proprietario Umberto.
Visited April 2022
Written April 19, 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Global13568322101
Global13568322101
1 contribution
What a wonderful place! Amazing garden with mature trees and beautiful flowers. It is a great and very safe place for the kids to run around and enjoy la "dolce vita". The owner is very friendly and gave us some good advice to discover the surroundings. Pictures don't do it justice!
Visited September 2020
Written September 14, 2020. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-2 of 2
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Internet Access
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

December 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
A few dozen kilometers enjoying pleasant views in the vast expanses of olive groves takes you to unique places such as the white city of Ostuni, the Castellana caves, the trulli of Alberobello, the nature reserve of Torre Guaceto, the forest of Fasano, the charming Itria valley. Come and spend your days in what has been awarded this year as the most beautiful region in the world! ( "Best Value Destination 2016-National Geographic!")
Getting around
The residence offers shuttle service on request to reach the marina, beaches, equipped facilities and neighboring countries of Polignano a Mare, Conversano, Monopoli rich in attractions, restaurants, bars, pubs, shops.
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228578826