Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Elia - Design moderne exquis incroyablement meublé

26 avis
Enregistrer
1 sur 44
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
5 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum
Villa
Notre projet de villa en Jamaïque a été une excellente occasion d’appliquer tout ce que j’ai appris et pratiqué avec Artemano. L'attention portée aux détails (les détails sont infinis) et le fait que la nature soit notre guide ont joué un rôle majeur dans les résultats finaux. Le voyage a commencé il y a plusieurs années lors de notre premier voyage à Treasure Beach. Nous sommes tombés amoureux de ce joyau de la nature, un village de pêcheurs (jeu de dominos) avec des gens sympathiques qui sourient sans raison apparente 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et la nature déployant tout son art autour de nous. Je me sens chanceux que nous ayons été accueillis au vernissage. Lors de la planification de l'espace, le premier point à l'ordre du jour était de voir la mer des Caraïbes depuis l'entrée...Notre projet de villa en Jamaïque a été une excellente occasion d’appliquer tout ce que j’ai appris et pratiqué avec Artemano. L'attention portée aux détails (les détails sont infinis) et le fait que la nature soit notre guide ont joué un rôle majeur dans les résultats finaux. Le voyage a commencé il y a plusieurs années lors de notre premier voyage à Treasure Beach. Nous sommes tombés amoureux de ce joyau de la nature, un village de pêcheurs (jeu de dominos) avec des gens sympathiques qui sourient sans raison apparente 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et la nature déployant tout son art autour de nous. Je me sens chanceux que nous ayons été accueillis au vernissage. Lors de la planification de l'espace, le premier point à l'ordre du jour était de voir la mer des Caraïbes depuis l'entrée et de pouvoir assister au coucher du soleil. Une partie de mon expérience d’apprentissage consistait à apprécier le pouvoir des espaces vides dans un décor: les espaces vides permettent au reste. Nous avons suivi le projet avec de hauts plafonds, de grandes fenêtres et un toit plat - le meilleur siège de la maison pour assister chaque jour aux performances de la nature. Cela faisait partie de mon inspiration, nous avons placé une grande partie de notre décor à l'extérieur et le mélange avec la nature crée une harmonie relaxante. La Jamaïque a présenté une scène où ma femme et moi pourrions exprimer des idées. Le processus de construction est très enrichissant. La liberté de s'exprimer est un cadeau. A propos de la Villa: La Villa Elia est un merveilleux mélange d’un cadre jamaïcain incroyable offrant la vue la plus vaste de Treasure Beach, combinée à notre magnifique mobilier sculpté dans la nature Artemano, fabriqué à partir de bois exotique importé de Thaïlande et de l’architecture fraîche de la villa. Ce que vous allez expérimenter est l’une des plus belles villas privées de Treasure Beach, pleine d’amour et d’hospitalité. La villa comprend un grand salon / salle à manger avec une étonnante table à manger Artemano pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 14 personnes. Le coin salon confortable est niché juste à côté de la piscine. Ouvrez les portes coulissantes en verre et entrez dans la piscine. La suite principale comprend un lit king-size dans la chambre et des portes coulissantes en verre qui vous mènent sur votre terrasse privée donnant sur la mer des Caraïbes. La salle de bain principale comprend des douches intérieures et extérieures et une baignoire. Choisissez votre luxe. Deux chambres d'hôtes sont en suite et comprennent un lit queen size. Une chambre a une douche qui s'ouvre au ciel. La quatrième chambre d'amis avec salle de bains comprend un lit queen-size et une entrée séparée sur le côté de la villa. Le personnel attentionné de la Villa Elia veillera à ce que vous soyez choyé pendant votre séjour. Betty et Eliesiea prépareront chaque jour le petit-déjeuner et le dîner en utilisant des ingrédients sains et frais, dont certains sont cultivés sur place. Vous ne payez que le remboursement du coût de la nourriture. Votre gardien veillera à ce que les terrains soient bien entretenus et répondra à tous vos besoins. Il y a un vaste patio surplombant la mer et une terrasse sur le toit perchée juste pour profiter de chaque coucher de soleil spectaculaire. Descendez les escaliers et vous êtes sur la plage. Villa Elia a été construite avec beaucoup d'amour. L’idée de Villa Elia était de construire une oasis où l’on puisse manger des aliments sains, profiter de la nature et se détendre complètement. Viens et amuse toi!Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Fumer seulement autorisé à l'extérieur.
Salles de bain
4 salles de bains attenantes, 1 demi-salle de bains
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Treasure T
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :95%
Délai de réponse :en 24 heures
Affiché depuis:juin 2011

1 - 10 de 26 avis

Avis écrit : 21 mars 2018

C’est très difficile d’expliquer l’expérience Villa Elia tellement c’est fort ce que nous avons vécu ici. L’accueuil est extraordinaire avec Betty Alicia Anie et Rolland qui nous attendent à bras ouverts, nous avons eu l’impression d’arriver dans une famille. Le sentiment à Villa Elia est...Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2018
1  Merci, ericgT9841BX
Avis écrit : 21 avril 2020
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Avis écrit : 9 janvier 2020 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Avis écrit : 7 juillet 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2019
Avis écrit : 18 juin 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2019
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 4 mai 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2019
Avis écrit : 30 avril 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2019
Avis écrit : 19 avril 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2019
Avis écrit : 12 avril 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2019
Avis écrit : 4 avril 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2019
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Balcon
Barbecue
Mixeur
Livres
Ventilateurs de plafond
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Entretien ménager inclus
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur la mer
Salon extérieur
Terrasse
Piscine extérieure privée (non chauffée)
Sécuritaire
Stationnement sécurisé
Établissement avec du personnel
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Front de mer
Wi-Fi
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
avril 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Le village de la baie de Billy est juste à droite de la villa où il y a des "boutiques de cuisine" bars locaux et de petits magasins de proximité. Sortez et de rencontrer les gens du village. Apprenez à jouer aux dominos sur une bière fraîche ou profiter de la bonne cuisine authentique jamaïcain assis sous l'arbre gaïac à la boutique de cuisinier Likkle diamant. Randonnée pédestre, le vélo et la tortue de mer zone de nidification tous situés ici.
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2223765726
Foire aux questions à propos de Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished dispose de 5 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

  • La durée minimum du séjour à Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished

26 reviews
Save
1 of 44
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
8 guests
3 nights minimum
Villa
Our villa project in Jamaica was a great opportunity to apply everything I learned and practiced with Artemano. The attention to details (there are infinite details) and having nature as our guide played a major role in the final results. The journey started several years ago on our first trip to Treasure Beach. We fell in love with this nature's jewel, a fishing (domino playing) village with friendly people that smile for no apparent reason 24/7 and nature displaying his art all around us. I feel blessed that we were welcomed to the vernissage. In planning the space the first item on the agenda was to see the Caribbean Sea from the entrance and be able to experience the sunset. Part of my learning experience was appreciating the power of empty space in decor: empty spaces empowers th...Our villa project in Jamaica was a great opportunity to apply everything I learned and practiced with Artemano. The attention to details (there are infinite details) and having nature as our guide played a major role in the final results. The journey started several years ago on our first trip to Treasure Beach. We fell in love with this nature's jewel, a fishing (domino playing) village with friendly people that smile for no apparent reason 24/7 and nature displaying his art all around us. I feel blessed that we were welcomed to the vernissage. In planning the space the first item on the agenda was to see the Caribbean Sea from the entrance and be able to experience the sunset. Part of my learning experience was appreciating the power of empty space in decor: empty spaces empowers the rest. And so we followed it with high ceilings large windows and a flat roof - the best seat in the house for witnessing nature's performance every day. That was part of my inspiration, we placed many of our decor outside and the blend with nature creates a relaxing harmony. Jamaica has presented a stage where my wife and I could express ideas. The process of building is very rewarding. The freedom to express oneself is a gift. About the Villa: Villa Elia is a wonderful blending of an incredible Jamaican setting offering the most expansive view in all of Treasure Beach combined with our beautiful Artemano nature sculpted furniture made of exotic wood imported from Thailand and the cool architecture of the villa. What you will experience is one of the most stunning private villas located in Treasure Beach filled with love and hospitality. The villa includes a large living/dining area with an amazing signature Artemano dining table which seats up to 14 persons. The comfortable seating area is nestled right next to the pool area. Open the sliding glass doors and step into the pool. The master suite includes a king size bed in the room and sliding glass doors taking you out on to your private deck overlooking the Caribbean Sea. The master bath includes indoor and outdoor showers and a bathtub. Choose your luxury. Two guest bedrooms are en suite and include a queen size bed. One bedroom has a shower that opens up to the sky. The fourth en suite guest bedroom includes a queen size bed and has a separate entrance around to the side of the villa. The caring staff of Villa Elia will make sure you are pampered during your stay. Betty and Eliesiea will prepare breakfast and dinner for you each day using healthy and fresh ingredients some of which are grown on property, you just reimburse them for the cost of the food. Your caretaker will make sure the grounds are well kept and will attend to any needs you may have. There is an expansive patio overlooking the sea and a rooftop deck perched just right to enjoy each spectacular sunset. Walk down the stairs and you are on the beach. Villa Elia was built with lots of love. The idea behind Villa Elia was to build an oasis where we can eat healthy food, enjoy nature, and totally unwind. Come and enjoy! More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Smoking only allowed outdoors.
Bathrooms
4 Attached (ensuite), 1 Half bath
Show more
About the Owner
Treasure T
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:June 2011
Write a reviewReviews (26)

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2020

Hi, First of all I can say that it was the best decision to book the Villa Ellia. We were a small travel group from Munich, consisting of a couple and two friends aged between 28-30 years We thought at the beginning of our trip...More

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 338emanueld
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

From the warm greetings of Miss Betty and Eliesiea, to the cool glass of lemonade after a journey through the mountains and countryside, to the breezes and sound of the ocean as you enter, Villa Elia welcomes you with open arms. Our family of eight...More

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 13MamaB
Reviewed July 7, 2019

From the friendly and efficient booking and pre-travel information to the pampering we had from the villa staff we felt indulged and relaxed. The villa is spacious, clean and tasteful with a beautiful location. We had breathtaking views and a long beach mostly to ourselves....More

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Barbara R
Reviewed June 18, 2019

Villa Elia is located in St. Elizabeth, Jamaica, a less touristy side of the island. My husband and I were there for a wedding. We usually stay in a resort when we travel, and definitely in upscale accommodations. However, anything like that was hours away....More

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank lesliesp56
Reviewed May 4, 2019

The best vacation ever I must say, the hospitality was beyond measure. Every needs was fulfilled by Annie and her amazing staff her mom is an amazing cook “Ricardo cah stop talk about the curry lobster you made he ate all of it by himself...More

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Winnie H
See more reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019

we met a man that god settle his balance with him on this world and gave him piece of heaven. the man build a Villa name after his wife Elia. we want to thank you Shimon & Elia for your kindness of letting us enjoy...More

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Icusedcars
Reviewed April 19, 2019

This secret getaway truly define ‘Treasure Beach’. This place is phenomenal and is HIGHLY recommended to anyone looking for a break from reality to be pampered and somewhere to fully relax and enjoy the southern part of Jamaica. Excellent venue.

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank fylipk
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Villa Elia took me on a beautiful magic carpet ride. The place is simple yet totally elegant. The warmth of the house, the beauty of the sea the serenity of the upstairs deck is all so priceless. The rooms are warm and inviting. I did...More

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Getaway575633
Reviewed April 4, 2019

I have been coming to St. Elizabeth for the last 30 years, and have had the pleasure of staying at Villa Elia twice. I am absolutely hooked on the incredible atmosphere, views and tranquility you get from the moment you step into the space! It...More

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank alexandra s
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We have spent many years visiting Treasure Beach, but this was our first time staying with Annie and her wonderful team. From arrival to departure we were treated to amazing service and exceptional local cooking. If you like spicy you are in for a treat...More

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank virge50
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Blender
Books
Ceiling Fans
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Ocean Views
Outdoor Dining Area
Patio
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Safe
Secure Parking
Staffed Property
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
Washer
Water Views
Waterfront
Wi-Fi
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
See more amenities
Availability
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The village of Billy's Bay is just to the right of the villa where there are local 'cook shops' bars and small convenience stores. Get out and meet the folks of the village. Learn to play dominoes over a cold beer or enjoy some great authentic Jamaican food sitting under the lignum vitae tree at The Likkle Diamond cook shop. Hiking, biking and sea turtle nesting area all located here.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2223765726
Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished is able to accommodate up to 8 guests. See all property details.

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished has 5 bathrooms available. See all property details.

  • Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished has 4 bedrooms available. See all property details.

  • Stays at Villa Elia - Exquisite Modern Design Amazingly Furnished must last at least 3 nights. See all property details.