We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Apartment Dorada Beach

8 reviews
Solar pannel
view from the terrace
view from the sitting room
Dorada Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
Completely refurbished. Internet, wifi, air conditioning, refrigerator-freezer, dishwasher, induction cooktop, solar thermal energy for heating water, water filters (no need to buy bottled water), microwave, oven, toaster, 2 coffee makers, coffee plunger, kettle, iron, ironing board, clothes line, bed linen and towels (beach towels included) (washing at the expense of the guest), kitchenware (crockery, cutlery, etc). 2 TV (Smart TV 32'and 24') with international channels through own aerial or Internet, radio/CD, safe, 2 sun beds, umbrella, windscreen awning, 1 adult hybrid bike Merida Crossway TFS 500 52' with accessories.

Seasonal rental (1-11 months). The rental includes comunity fees, Internet, wifi, electricity and water (both together maximum 80 euros per month), previous and final cleaning, complementary cleanliness of...
Read more
About the Owner, Alberte M
Languages spoken: Portuguese, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Listed since : Aug 2015
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 8 reviews and 1 property
Interaction with guests
I will be on hand, by email, during your stay.
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL6755554
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
English first
Erembodegem, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Me and my best friend have spent the whole summer in this apartment and we really had nothing to complain about. When we arrived, we noticed that it looks exactly like the pictures. The apartment is very fresh and clean, spacious and completely refurbished. All the devices (like the washing machine, dishwasher, induction plates for cooking, microwave and airconditioning) work...

Management response:

Dear Matthias and Nick, You have been really very kind with your review. Many thanks. It´s really very grateful to know that you have felt the apartment like your second home. All my best


Report response as inappropriate
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just come back from four weeks in this fabulous apartment. Looks exactly like the photos. Refurbished recently, well equipped and has all new appliances. The apartment is light and spacious with a great terrace which gets the sun all afternoon and evening. The sun room is an added bonus for mornings, where you can chill after breakfast. The apartment is...

Management response:

Dear Margaret, Thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to receive you. You have really been a careful guest. I hope to see you again in the future. All my best


Report response as inappropriate
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Management response:

Dear Steve, Many thanks for your comments. You have been a careful guest. It will be a pleasure to receive you in the future. Kind regards


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Garden
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
Neither 18-year-old minor children nor pets are admitted. It is not allowed smoke except in the terrace. There is a wardrobe reserved to the owners in the living room next to the...
    1 Full bath
    2 Twins
    1 King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 30 nights
24 Mar 2018 -
1 Apr 2018
8 nights
-- --
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: $319 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
The apartment is in a very peaceful residential area in which there are only apartments (5 in every block) (see Google map). The better beach of Playa Blanca, Dorada Beach (see the picture in my adv) is just 500 mts (with a seven kms coastal promenade) and in its right side there is a shopping center with several bars and restaurants. In an area of 500 mts around the apart there are six hotels with shows every night, you can go into regardless you aren´t customers. If you don´t fancy to cook you can get a ticket (13 euros per person, drinks included) in the Sun Royal Hotel (now THB Royal) just in front.
700m. to the town, 900m. to the Marina Rubicón and 1.200m. to the Pier of Playa Blanca (ferry to Fuerteventura).
Getting around
There is a near urban bus stop (Marcastell). In the bus you can buy a single ticket or buy a rechargable card (2 euros) which provides a 10% discount in every ticket. You also have a free bike in the apartment.
Car not needed
Activities nearby
Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.5 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
28 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.