Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haus Heidi - Alpenrose Apartment

7 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
5 clients
5 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue à l'appartement Alpenrose - un spacieux appartement en duplex de 85 m2 offrant une vue magnifique sur les montagnes. L'appartement peut accueillir confortablement 4 personnes. un cinquième lit peut être fourni pour un enfant (max 12 ans). La maison Heidi est idéalement située pour les vacances d’hiver et d’été - calme et paisible, entourée de prairies alpines, à seulement 100 mètres du centre de Ramsau Kulm où vous trouverez les informations touristiques et l’arrêt de bus le plus proche (ski-bus gratuit avec forfait de ski). Restaurants, bars, boulangerie, supermarché, location de skis, etc. à moins de 500 m. Les skieurs de fond sont gâtés avec la piste la plus proche à seulement 10 m de la maison. Les skieurs alpins n'ont besoin que de monter dans le bus ...Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue à l'appartement Alpenrose - un spacieux appartement en duplex de 85 m2 offrant une vue magnifique sur les montagnes. L'appartement peut accueillir confortablement 4 personnes. un cinquième lit peut être fourni pour un enfant (max 12 ans). La maison Heidi est idéalement située pour les vacances d’hiver et d’été - calme et paisible, entourée de prairies alpines, à seulement 100 mètres du centre de Ramsau Kulm où vous trouverez les informations touristiques et l’arrêt de bus le plus proche (ski-bus gratuit avec forfait de ski). Restaurants, bars, boulangerie, supermarché, location de skis, etc. à moins de 500 m. Les skieurs de fond sont gâtés avec la piste la plus proche à seulement 10 m de la maison. Les skieurs alpins n'ont besoin que de monter dans le bus gratuit pour se rendre en 10 minutes à la station de ski de la Coupe du monde de Schladming, qui fait partie du Ski Amade. Nous sommes situés au carrefour de sentiers de randonnée locaux et l’une des nombreuses pistes cyclables locales passe juste devant la maison. Les prix d'été (de fin mai à mi-octobre) incluent le SUMMERCARD Dachstein-Ramsau, qui propose plus de 100 activités et avantages gratuits, notamment le bus gratuit, les remontées mécaniques gratuites, l'entrée gratuite au musée, ainsi que de nombreuses activités sportives et de loisirs pour toute la famille. Appartement Alpenrose est sur deux étages, avec un grand balcon orienté au sud et à l'ouest, accessible depuis les deux chambres à l'étage. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle et lave-linge / sèche-linge. Vous trouverez un grand salon / salle à manger avec baies vitrées au sud et à l'ouest. Il y a la télévision par satellite, lecteur DVD et chaîne hi-fi (CD, radio, Bluetooth). Les clients bénéficient d'un accès Wifi gratuit, d'un parking gratuit, de l'utilisation du local à skis et à chaussures chauffé et du garage pour le stockage des vélos. Les imposantes montagnes du Dachstein s’élèvent de façon spectaculaire au nord, et les montagnes de Schladminger Tauern sont visibles au sud. VEUILLEZ NOTER que la taxe de séjour est payable sur place à hauteur de 2,50 euros par adulte (15 ans et plus) et par nuit. Pour des vacances d'été ou d'hiver, nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à Haus Heidi.Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Jonathan G
Langues parlées :allemand, anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:février 2008
Interaction avec les clientsEn tant que propriétaires, nous vivons dans la maison et sont toujours disponibles pour offrir des conseils et des informations. Nous sommes très heureux de faire des suggestions pour les restaurants, promenades, location de matériel, ou annoter des cartes ou des itinéraires. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de votre séjour!
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 7 avis

Avis écrit : 17 août 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2015
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 22 juillet 2015

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2015
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 15 juillet 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2015
Avis écrit : 25 février 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2015
Avis écrit : 7 février 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2015
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Réfrigérateur
Laveuse
Chaise haute
Serviettes fournies
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Excursions à vélo
Séchoir à cheveux
Parc aquatique à proximité
Télévision
Stationnement
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Draps fournis
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Centre équestre à proximité
Accès Internet
Grille-pain
Établissement avec du personnel
Cuisinière
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Pêche à proximité
Réveil
Chauffage central
Sécheuse
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Fer à repasser
Chaîne stéréo
Randonnées
Four à micro-ondes
Balcon
Vue sur la montagne
Ski : établissements dans une station de ski
Wi-Fi
Bouilloire
Terrasse
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
mars 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
Vous déplacer
Les bus locaux sont gratuits avec le Summercard (mi-mai à mi-Octobre). En hiver, le ski-bus est gratuit avec le forfait de levage. Si vous n'êtes pas le ski alpin, les bus locaux sont à seulement 1,50 Euros par voyage avec le wintercard. Une voiture peut être utile pour les trajets plus loin, mais il est essentiel pour les attractions locales.
Comment s'y rendre
Aéroport le plus proche est Salzbourg (puis 1 heure en voiture ou 1 h 30 en train). Autres aéroports - Munich, Graz, Klagenfurt, Linz. Gare la plus proche station Schladming (5km), de là, il y a un service de bus à Ramsau, ou un court trajet en taxi. En hiver, chaînes à neige peuvent être nécessaires pour atteindre Haus Heidi.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL222101207

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haus Heidi - Alpenrose Apartment

7 reviews
Save
The location of Haus Heidi, surrounded by alpine meadows
1 of 20
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
5 guests
5 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
We warmly welcome you to Apartment Alpenrose - a spacious duplex apartment of 85 m2, with beautiful mountain views all around. The apartment comfortably sleeps 4 people; a fifth bed can be provided for a child (max age 12). Haus Heidi is ideally located for both winter and summer activity holidays - quiet and peaceful, surrounded by alpine meadows, yet only 100m from the centre of Ramsau Kulm where you will find the Tourist Information and nearest bus-stop (free ski-bus with alpine lift pass). Within 500m are restaurants, bars, bakery, supermarket, ski-hire etc. Cross-country skiers are spoilt with the nearest track just 10m from the house. Downhill skiers need only hop on the free bus, for a 10-minute ride down to the World Cup Ski resort of Schladming, which is part of the Ski Amade. ...We warmly welcome you to Apartment Alpenrose - a spacious duplex apartment of 85 m2, with beautiful mountain views all around. The apartment comfortably sleeps 4 people; a fifth bed can be provided for a child (max age 12). Haus Heidi is ideally located for both winter and summer activity holidays - quiet and peaceful, surrounded by alpine meadows, yet only 100m from the centre of Ramsau Kulm where you will find the Tourist Information and nearest bus-stop (free ski-bus with alpine lift pass). Within 500m are restaurants, bars, bakery, supermarket, ski-hire etc. Cross-country skiers are spoilt with the nearest track just 10m from the house. Downhill skiers need only hop on the free bus, for a 10-minute ride down to the World Cup Ski resort of Schladming, which is part of the Ski Amade. We are located on the cross-roads of local hiking paths and one of the numerous local biking trails goes right past the house. Summer prices (end May to mid Oct) include the Dachstein-Ramsau SUMMERCARD - which offers over 100 free activities and benefits, including free bus travel, free mountain lifts, free museum entrance, plus lots of sporting and recreational activities for all the family. Apartment Alpenrose is on two floors, with a large balcony facing south and west, accessed from both the bedrooms upstairs. The kitchen is fully equipped, including dishwasher and washer/dryer and there is a large sitting/dining room with picture windows to the south and west. There is satellite TV, DVD player and Hifi (CD, Radio, Bluetooth). Guests have free Wifi access, free parking, use of the heated ski and boot room and use of the garage for bike storage. The mighty Dachstein mountains rise dramatically to the north, and the Schladminger Tauern mountains can be seen to the south. PLEASE NOTE, payable locally is the Tourist Tax - 2.50 Euros per adult (age 15+) per night. For a summer or winter holiday, we look forward to welcoming you to Haus Heidi. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Dogs allowed on request, a small charge may apply. The house has a no-smoking policy. We kindly ask that guests remove outdoor shoes when entering the house (shoe racks in the boot room and at the front door).
Bathrooms
1 Shower
Show more
About the Owner
Jonathan G
Languages spoken:German, English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2008
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Reviewed July 22, 2015

This was our first stay in this area of Austria and we all agreed that we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Our hosts Jonathan and Natalie were very welcoming and helpful without...More

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Diane C
Reviewed July 15, 2015

We loved our time in Ramsau am Dachstein, and Haus Heidi was a perfect place for us to stay. Natalie and Jonathan were wonderful hosts...we ended-up hiking 3 of their 5 "favorite" hikes (that they have described in their well-organized guest book). The house was...More

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Matt723
Reviewed February 25, 2015

I stayed in the Alpenrose apartment in Haus Heidi at the end of January 2015. The owners, Nat and Jonathan made us feel very welcome and were full of useful information about the area and activities available in both summer and winter. The apartment itself...More

Date of stay: January 2015
Thank Bill B
Reviewed February 7, 2015

I came to Haus Heidi to spend the last week of January 2015 to ski with a group of old friends who I hadn't seen for too many years. On arrival, Haus Heidi was a very pleasant surprise with hosts Natalie and Jonathan making the...More

Date of stay: January 2015
Thank TheGreatFubaro
Reviewed January 23, 2015

We stayed in the Alpenrose apartment in Haus Heidi for the third year running.The chalet is beautifully situated in Kulm/Damsau, access is easy, and it provides a great base for a wide variety of activities. The facilities for cross country skiing and walking are truly...More

Date of stay: January 2015
Thank dickienobbs
See more reviews
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
northumberland
93
Reviewed February 20, 2012

More

Date of stay: February 2012
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Google Translation

More

Date of stay: August 2015
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Alarm Clock
Balcony
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Hairdryer
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Parking
Cable/satellite TV
Staffed Property
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
Skiing: Property Is In A Ski Resort
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Water Park Nearby
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
See more amenities
Availability
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
In Ramsau Kulm there are shops, cafes, restaurants and the local Tourist Information, all within easy walking distance. The Ramsau plateau has great facilities in both summer and winter - swimming pool, swimming lake, tree top climbing, children's climbing routes, cycle paths, 200km of cross country skiing, sunny south facing children's slopes, sleigh rides/ horse riding - lots and lots of entertainment for all ages. Schladming is a World Cup ski resort, but retains its charm as a small Austrian town, with pavement cafes, small shops and a town museum.
Getting around
Local buses are free with the summercard (mid May to mid October). In winter, the ski-bus is free with the lift-pass. If you are not alpine-skiing, then the local buses are just 1.50 Euros per journey with the wintercard. A car may be useful for journeys further afield, but it is not essential for local attractions.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL222101207