We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Awana genting golf condo

Save
Bedroom 2of2
Average
2 reviews
Bedroom 2of2
Bedroom 1of2
jacuzzi style bathroom 1of2
kitchenette cum dining cum living plus balcony
parking right beside and location of condo management office
condo management office
living and bedroom 2 with the partitions open
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Genting Highlands, Pahang
3rd floor unit with balcony golf fairway view from living room.Parking is just outside the main door on the same level. (elderly friendly, no need lift)Four single beds in two bedroomsLiving, dining and kitchen area. Jacuzzi style bathtub.There is 24h security guards that do rounds regularly and there is newly implemented gated access via electronic pass.(Even so, strongly advised do not leave valuables in the apt when you go out. When sleeping, advise to use the additional door latch ). 5mins by car to gotong jaya town for excellent variety of local fare, farms and tidbits. 15mins by car to genting casino and resort. Or free awana shuttle bus every 30mins from the golf counter. Tennis and golf courses open to public. Unfortunately please note the hotel no longer allows us to use their swimming pool unless you are their hotel guest, not a... Read more
Listing #HL542287
About the Owner
Mark L
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed December 27, 2017

the location and view is good as is facing the golf course. But the apartment is old and not well kept.The ceiling fan is thick with dust. Jacuzzi is not working. Not allow to use the Awana facilities like swimming pool etc.

Thank cheah poh w
Reviewed February 1, 2014

We stayed at this beautiful place during our visit to Genting and we loved it a lot. Right from the booking to the occupancy everything went smooth. This place is perfect for the family of 6. I would love to come back again to this...More

1  Thank Sanjeev P
889MarkLim889, VR Owner at Awana genting golf condo, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Thanks for being a pleasant and understanding guest to work with. We were glad we could be of service to your travel needs. I'm not so sure 6 persons would be quite as comfortable though as we only have 4 single beds and a couch....More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hot Tub
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Mountain Views
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    4 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
C$110
US$83
C$162
US$123
C$739
US$560
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Basically about 88USD per night for weekdays and 130USD per night for weekends and public holidays.
(this price is the full flat total with booking fee already inside)
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL542287
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;