We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Ecluses with seaviews

Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now

Overview
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
14 guests
Minimum stay varies 
The minimum stay for this property changes depending on the dates selected
Villa
FOR a relaxing mediteranaen holiday -from a couple to a large group with facilities for 13 people anda baby where necessary -(Just look at the reviews).. Villa Ecluses is a professionally managed Villa with private 10m pool safe fenced and suitable for small children...In large mature sheltered garden with roller parasols for shade from hot middday sunshine overlooking the Mediterranean sea and adjacent to the beautiful Canal du Midi ( 1 minute walk). The beautiful safe Portiragnes Beaches (recently awarded PAVILLION BLEUE STATUS - highest European standard!) are only a few minutes drive and also served by regular bus connections or a pleasant walk across the salt marshes. which are also a large NATURE RESERVE WITH GUIDED WALKWAYS at just 300m from Villa(50 bird species incl migrating pel...FOR a relaxing mediteranaen holiday -from a couple to a large group with facilities for 13 people anda baby where necessary -(Just look at the reviews).. Villa Ecluses is a professionally managed Villa with private 10m pool safe fenced and suitable for small children...In large mature sheltered garden with roller parasols for shade from hot middday sunshine overlooking the Mediterranean sea and adjacent to the beautiful Canal du Midi ( 1 minute walk). The beautiful safe Portiragnes Beaches (recently awarded PAVILLION BLEUE STATUS - highest European standard!) are only a few minutes drive and also served by regular bus connections or a pleasant walk across the salt marshes. which are also a large NATURE RESERVE WITH GUIDED WALKWAYS at just 300m from Villa(50 bird species incl migrating pelican spp). Garden and pool well maintained. Beautiful Balcony for sunset watching over the hazy Pyrenees.Multiple sheltered retreats for reading retreat and private time. Lots of Coolers for wine /champagne from the region The external living area is sumptuous with mature garden combining with an elegant patio and private barbecue house for family or social entertaining. It is elegantly finished interior with air conditioning, high quality furnishings , wifi, dvd. The upstairs balcony and is a beautiful retreat with sea views over the spectacular Canal du Midi and famous nature reserve. This Villa is located on a cul de sac in the pretty wine village of Portiragnes which has at 300m from elegant village , butcher , bakery, restaurants, cafe and pub. A walk to local restaurant Reve des Enfants is not to be missed! Also cafe pizza and bar available all in easy walking distance.Also the wine co-operative (La Campestre) is where you can try the fine local wine the Sauvignon and Vigneron are inexpensive(3-5€) and very very good. Local fruit stalls stock freshest of produce... handpicked daily for you Sport facilities include tennis, soccer pitches , beach sports( can be prearranged courses in beach volleyball and sailing ) and adventure park. Only 15minutes drive or trip by bus.( Busstop 80 metres from house) to fabulous elegant shopping in Beziers Centre with its Cathedrals ,restaurants canal locks and tourist centres. In the opposite direction, It is only 15 minutes (9km) drive or taxi ride to the ritzy Cap d'Agde Resort with night life, fun fairs and beautiful Mediterranean yacht moorings. This house is in the perfect location for a fun holiday but it also offers the detached elegant peaceful exclusion of a private retreat for group and family holidays. The location is full of predesigned activity whether you want to do something sporty or just have fun on you own.. Book yourself a round of Golf In Beziers St Thomas Golf Club (10 min by car) ,or Cap dAgde (20 MIN BY CAR) Golf Club Montpellier Massane Baillargues) 45min,Golf De Lamalou-les-bains(9 holes) '40min: or enjoy Activities Sailing, tennis, soccer camps,beach sports camps, or have a day at the adventure centre (2km) (Highwires/Pongo/Cross country Biking)Activities in the Village or at the Beach for singles, teenagers or whole family for 1 hour, a half day a full day or a whole week .; camps for kids and teenagers or have a day. walking on prepared walkways to village canla du midi , beach or ramble through nature reserves and nearby historic sites Biking - Bike only cycle paths start éààm from the house and run for local circuits -km to ((km or nationally starting here;or just ramble in the abdundant nature adjacent to you. Again along the Canal du Midi ,you can choose to gently ramble, cycle or be lazy and rent a canal boat for a day.... or even just visit the Touristy Canal Locks at 'les Sept Ecluses' a 5 km walk cyxcle or drive from the villa in Beziers.... and watch the chaos! First time canal users are sometimes chaos causing among the structured regular users; Activity and sports centres for children, teens and adults (5min) Beach sports and Activities(15min) If you are a car person .... a great experience is to drive to the Pyrenees for a day break .... the road to Andorra is spectaclur ... winding mountain roads through snowcapped peaks and a walk in the clear mountain air..or visit the National Parks en route .. roads can be busy in summer but for the fun driver this is a trip worth making outside the tourist season to get a James Bond mountain drive experience with empty dry roads and spectacular scenery and local drivers buzzing in their souped up minis .... be sure to fill up on the cheap petrol and shopping in Andoora .... bottle of gin 4€ and return to hot and sunny Portiragnes by the sea;
House Rules
Pet-friendlyKid friendlyNo smoking
Quiet Residential area so we request the guests respect a good relationship we have with our neighbours. Lead person making the booking must be 20 years old and be responsible
Bedrooms
1 Queen2 Doubles1 Sofa1 Bunk4 Singles
Bathrooms
1 Half bath2 Full baths1 Shower

Meet the host
Sean and Olga O
Hosting since June 2006
Languages spoken: English, French, German
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Contribute
Reviews (17)
Ju L
Ju L
Beziers, France6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Génial !
Superbe séjour excellent rapport qualité prix ! Nous reviendrons, merci pour ses magnifiques vacances
Visited January 2019
Written January 9, 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Inspire269656
Inspire269656
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A second year in Portiragnes
We took another break in Portiragnes this year, at the height of the season, as we felt the area had much more than we had experienced last year, and we chose the Villa Ecluses again, as we had enjoyed it so much before. This time we wer lucky enough to see some of the events which were part of the local festival. The “Running of the Bulls”, was only a 10 minute walk away, but even better we had a great view of the fireworks from the villa’s balcony. The house itself was a bit different from last time, with the new sofas being even more comfy! We also noticed that the owner had picked up on feedback we had given last time, on really very minor issues, but also had put in more storage space as requested by someone else’s comment on the website, (though we had previously had plenty of space for everything in the built in storage in each bedroom as even the cases were out of the way in there). The grounds were well kept as before the pool cleaned regularly, and there were pool nets for us to use after a night of really high winds, just after one of the maintenance visits. Once again our little ones were entranced by the wildlife in the garden on an evening, with lizard watching and hedgehog hunts being a regular evening event, if we did not venture to one the local towns, and regular “discussions” about whether the swooping creatures were tiny birds or bats. This was another fantastic break and gave us memories to carry us through the winter months.
Visited August 2018
Written October 6, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Dear Jennifer thank you for your lovely review .It is delightful that you and the children get so involved in the life of the garden and are so observant. It is a great experience..and we are so glad to welcome you back as guests. Thank you Sean
Written October 7, 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

verade366
verade366
County Waterford, Ireland4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superb
Excellent accommodation. Very spacious and clean. Beautiful furnishings. Amazing views and very private. Lots of information regarding things to do in the area provided by the owner. Easy walk to the village. Utter bliss.
Visited September 2018
Written September 19, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
thank you for leaving this lovely review Sean
Written October 7, 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jacque D
Jacque D
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superbe Villa de Vacances
Grand maison de charme avec piscine chaufee ...Nous avons passer des tres bonnes vacannces ici en famille. Nous etions cinq personnes mais j ai aussi inviter les grand parents et aussi mes ami et leur enfants ont visiter. Pas de probleme a cette Villa.. chambre d enfants tout ensemble .. et tout le monde tres heureux .. tres belle piscine bien garder . Et meme deux cuisines.. une grande belle cuisine bien equipee et la deuxieme cuisine d ete plus petite pres du jardin tres util parce que nous avons utiliser la maison de barbecue dehors chaque soir . Meme avec la groupe plus grande il ya beaucuop d util ici parce il ya une barbecue electrique une autre a charbon et meme une troisieme a bois ..et ca fait la goute merveilleuse. La vacannces du vie .. Belle vu mer de la balcon..avec la nature et des oiseux....pour passer les bon moments surtout le soir . Il y avait trop.d activitee pendant les jours pour prendre la siesta et bicycles sur site Tres tres practique
Visited August 2018
Written September 4, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Hello Jacque It was a pleasure to have you as guests to the Villa Un grand Merci pour votre appreciation.. Je suis tres heureux vous avez passer des bonnes vacannxes a Villa Ecluses mediteranee. C est tres bon qe vous avez bien utiliser tout les facilitie sur site et que vous avez des vacannces avec activite.. Avec mes meilleurs sentiments distinguee Sean
Written September 10, 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MarkB10
MarkB10
Austin, TX25 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely views, great location, a few things missing (like 2 bathrooms)
We had a great time during our 6 days at Villa Ecluses. As the name implies, it is located at the end of a street across from the locks on the Canal du Midi, and the area is lovely. The rooms are spacious and the grounds are great. Although we didn't use the swimming pool, it looked well-tended and inviting. The view from the upstairs balcony is magnificent. Dinners and happy hours at the table out there were magical. The villa is a short walk from the center of Portiragnes, where we found a wonderful bakery for breakfasts of croissants and café au lait and a couple of bars, notably La Part de l'Ange, that were nice slices of French country life. There is ample parking on-site, and the place feels very private and secure. The WI-FI nternet works well. However, there are a few things that should be clarified or corrected, as they differed from the description on Trip Advisor. We were a group of 8 adults, and one of the big selling points was that Overview indicated that the house had 4 bathrooms. Later in the description, it says three full baths plus a shower. In fact, this is a 2 bathroom house. There is a full bath upstairs and another room with shower, sink, but no toilet. Downstairs, where 3 of the bedrooms are located, there is one bathroom with a shower, a tub, a sink and a toilet, and one small room with a toilet but not even a sink or place to wash your hands. This was awkward at times with 6 adults sharing the downstairs area. There are no dressers or drawers for storage in the bedrooms, although there are shelves in the closets that can serve for some. Mostly, we left things in our suitcases the whole time. The description also claimed television, but we could never make the cable box work even though we followed the furnished directions. We weren't that interested in watching TV, but nevertheless we felt that the description was misleading. Towels, bath soap, and toilet paper were supplied in only the minimum quantities, requiring us to go to the grocery store immediately. None of this ruined our experience there, but it did not measure up to other experiences we have had renting houses like this in Italy, UK, and the United States.
Visited May 2018
Written June 6, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Hi Mark Im delighted you enjoyed your stay and the magical evenings there at the dinner table . I do apologise for the misunderstanding you had about the bathrooms. There is 2 full bathrooms with bath and shower upstairs and downstairs and a third bathroom upstairs with shower only. The fourth is what is known in France as a WC ... toilet room only Im sorry you felt you didnt have enough toiletries also. The TV is fully functional from the remote control as described in house manual. As per your tempoary issue with getting connected to the wifi connection ,if you contacted me on email or phone I would have assisted you straight away once I was aware of the issue, but Im delighted you enjoyed your visit. Wishing you a safe journey home . Sean
Written June 7, 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Inspire269656
Inspire269656
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an ideal family holiday villa as the location had something for all members of our large, extended family.
Our was made up of 3 generations from 4 years to just now retired and everyone had a great time. The villa is not done justice by its photos on the site and although there were 11 of us we all had plenty of space. The wildlife in the grounds amused the children with bats, lizards and hedgehogs to keep them entertained on various "hunts" in the evening when they younger ones were not able to go in the pool any longer. The local area is fantastic for its facilities and the welcome from locals was the best we have ever received. In the past we have always visited an area once and tried somewhere else - but this time people agreed that this would be well worth a return visit. Also worth a mention locally is the hospital and local pharmacy who were very helpful when the youngest child fell on the beach and damaged his front teeth - not a quarter of the wait we would have had here in Kent and a follow up appointment with a specialist in just 2 days! However, just in case visitors are in a similar position it would be an idea to practise the French for "could you please tell me where the all night chemist is tonight" as the local police, who you have to ring for this information do not speak English at all and will very helpfully give you a number which is neither a phone number, nor a post code. This was the only time we were held back by our basic schoolboy French. Overall well worth a visit, do not miss the Euro park Fairground, and great value for money - both the accommodation and the "extras".
Visited August 2017
Written September 28, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
HI Jennifer, Many thanks for your lovely review and I'm delighted you had a great holiday at Villa Ecluses mediteranee and that you have arrived home safely Its back now to the football season now for the winter ......so enjoy that!!! Sean
Written October 6, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jimmy L
Jimmy L
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect. Best Ever Holiday
Birlliant location fabulous garden and large pool with diving was great Walks on restricted roads , bikes provided for trips , loads to see and do but local village and restaurants very much in character of small french village I really enjoyed being near the beach but not on the beach although having seaviews It alloed us dip in and out of that packed beach culture but also big open beach areas on west beach where there were lots of on beach activities beach voleyball rounders and sailing organised daily I will come back to learn kite surfing really looks like fun
Visited August 2017
Written September 26, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Many thanks for your lovely comments
Written September 27, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jacm0r63
jacm0r63
Paris, France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superbe Villa
Marvelloues Villa with superbe pool in sheltered garden We all Swam each day ... lovely patio to lie out after Great activities bikes provided for many many cycle and walk path All of us enjoyed this tri immensely
Visited September 2017
Written September 14, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Delighted you a Had a fun time That's what holidays are for Safe home Sean
Written September 16, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jackmyman63
jackmyman63
County Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
MARVELLOUS BREAK COMFORT AND STYLE
We took a winter mini break and even though the weather was cold it was crisp and dry Out cycling every day with free bikes provided and home to fresh croissants and a roaring log fire Beter than skiing and far more fun than sun holiday a proper villa with great seaviews
Visited January 2017
Written January 22, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Hi thanks for fabulous review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay I look forward to see you again Sean
Written January 23, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

veronica136
veronica136
Waterford, Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely Perfect!
This beautiful villa is situated a stone’s throw from the Canal Du Midi. All downstairs bedrooms had French Doors to the garden which was fully enclosed. The garden had a play area with swings and slides and the pool, with child proof fencing, had lots of flotation devices - great for our 3 year old boy. The house was very clean and well decorated. The view from the balcony out to the Mediterranean was fantastic. There were 2 well equipped kitchens but much of the time we ate at the local restaurants. It was absolutely perfect for a peaceful holiday.
Visited September 2015
Written November 6, 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sean o
Sean o
Many thanks Im delighted you had an enjoyable stay Sean
Written November 8, 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 17

What this rental offers
Things to do
  • Fishing spots available
  • Watersports
  • Cycling areas
Services
  • Housekeeping included
Indoor amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Internet access
  • Cable television
Bathroom and laundry
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Linens provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washer
Kitchen and dining
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Cooker
  • Toaster
Living spaces
  • Highchair
Wi-fi and internet
  • Wi-fi
Scenic views
  • Mountain views
  • Ocean views
  • Waterfront views
Outdoor amenities
  • Balcony
  • Children's pool
  • Garage
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private yard
  • Swingset
  • Terrace
Location info
  • Kid friendly
  • Beachfront/Lakeside
  • City getaway
Parking
  • Secure parking available
Entertainment
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Television
Nearby
  • Golf course (within 30 mins drive)
  • Horse riding facilities
  • Tennis court
  • Hiking areas
  • Countryside area

Map
About the neighbourhood
The nearby beach has been awarded the Pavillon Bleu; award for being one of the leading beaches in Europe.It is just 5 minutes by car or easily access on foot or by bicycle or skates on a professional cycle path. Away from the beach from High class Boutique shopping to les Grandes Magasins & Hypermarkets all within easy reach,(5 minutes) in Beziers and this area has lots to offer as well with historical walks cycling or jogging alog the famed canal du midi built bfore Napolean .There is a golf course nearby (10mins to Beziers Golf), you can also have the superb experience of French village life all the while knowing a swim at the beach is on your door-step. You can walk or cycle along the canal du midi through the salt march nature reserves ( supports 50 bird species) directly in front of the Villa across the canal du midi, and children are very safe and secure. The French are seen up from dawn taking this daily exercise. Beziers has the most successful flower market in Southern France each Friday. For nightlife you are a within a 15 minute drive or taxi ride to the throbbing Cape d;Agde with its clubs pubs late night music Watersports park.Aquapark is large and successful visit. A kids stock car racing centre also for not so little children but far enough away to have a quiet private retreat near to safe beaches at your own award winning beach
Getting around
Private parking for cars and a car is handy but not essential as the local bus leaves from the bus stop 60 metres from the house takes you beziers and the beach Bicycles are great and useful for accessing the nature park Walking skateboarding all safe and well organised
Access
Car advised
How to get there
FLY to 1)Beziers,(5 min6km) Ryanair from LUTON MANCHESTER,Bristol,OSLO, Stockholm , Dusseldorf,Paris 2)CARCASONNE (40min) Stansted, Liverpool,Bournemouth, Edinburgh, Dublin, Cork,Brussels Frankfurt; 3)MONTPELIER (40min, Easijet, Air France, Lufthansa, Ryanair,-Bristol, Stansted, Brussels, Frankfort Scandanavia,benelux 4)PERPIGAN(80km) Air France, Easyjet Aer Lingus or Ryanair 5)Marseille(2hours) British Airways, Ryanair, Aer Lingus, Air France. 6)RODEZ- Ryanair7) TOULOUSE(-A61 motorway 2 hours drive)Easyjet,(Gatwick) Aer Lingus,AirFrance,Lufthansa - CAR HIRE- Hertz,Avis, Europcar at Airports/train station.FERRYPlymouth to Santander, TRAIN..TGV from PAris (4hours in comfort to Beziers) or all European train destinations. MotorRail-from London, Calais or Paris to Narbonne station ( 20min on A9) EXIT A9 Beziers Est Direction Plages Passenger Train TGV- 4 hours from Paris to Beziers. MOTORWAY-5mins from BeziersEst Exit off A9 motorway- By Rail Eurostar.com Channel Tunnel and onward services SNCF.com_ The official French railways website. RailEurope Comprehensive rail information/booking site Motorrail from Calais , Paris , Brest RotterdamTO ................... NARBONNE ( 20 minute drive from the Villa) By Road Access _ 5 minutes off A9 motorway Beziers Est exit; follow direction'les plages' and then left at 2nd roundabout direction Agde , 2nd turn to right next to picturesque 'canal du midi' brings you into Portiragnes Village .........and now you have arrived !....If you are driving from Calais or Paris we recommend the A75 autoroute which is now free south of Clermont Ferrand and there is no longer a bottle-neck at Millau since the spectacular Millau viaduct has been opened. Because there are generally tolls to pay the motorways feel much less busy than the UK. They are well serviced with frequent rest areas with toilets and telephones as well as bigger, fully equipped service areas with fuel, food and in many cases lodging. The speed limit in good weather is 130 kph (approx 80-85 mph) so you get there quickly too with very few hold -up unlike the German motorways. Check out the South France Autoroutes website ASF.fr for route planning and infomation on tolls. Approx driving distances from channel ports: Caen 980km Calais 1050km TO Beziers Crossing the Channel Eurotunnel - channel tunnel rail-link. Speedferries.com - the only ferry operator into Boulogne, avoiding the traffic at Calais, and it's usually the cheapest too... Sea France Routes include Dover-Calais P&O Ferries Routes include Dover-Calais, Portsmouth, Poole, Plymouth and Cork to Brittany. Planning your Route: ViaMichelin.com Michelin's website with route-planner, hotels and restaurant information Multimap.com and Google maps are also good for maps and location finding, and offer satellite photos of your destination Maporama.com route-planner & maps Mappy.com route-planner & maps
Activities nearby
Fishing spots availableGolf course (within 30 mins drive)Horse riding facilitiesTennis courtWatersports

Things to know
Check in / out timings
Check in after 3 p.m. Check out by 10 a.m.
Cancellation policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available once booking is confirmed
Notes from owner
Payment by Bank transfer , Credit Card, or Cash £600 security deposit to be paid in advance of booked stay refunded on departure where house is left in condition of arrival. ....

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.


Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.

This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #HL22248355

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Ecluses with seaviews

Villa Ecluses with seaviews is able to accommodate up to 14 guests. See all property details.

Villa Ecluses with seaviews has 4 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Villa Ecluses with seaviews has 4 bedrooms available. See all property details.

UPDATED 2024 - Villa Ecluses with seaviews - Holiday Rental in Portiragnes - Tripadvisor